Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Refried Bean Burritos Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Refried Bean Burritos

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 25, 2013

      DH and I made these easy burritos for lunch today. Yummy and quick with no prep other than chopping up a few toppings. Omitted the optional rice. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2011

      Very good and easy to make. I doubled the recipe to use up a large can of refried beans I had on hand and I ended up with 8 decent sized burritos. I cooked them in the oven so they would be crispy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2010

      Yum..I made this filling but in quesadillas and served with a mexican salad..hubby was most impressed with his mexican dinner..thankyou!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      Great and tasty basic! I definitely recommend heating in the oven too. Super easy to make and has a lot of flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2007

      Being a vegan, I altered the recipe a little bit but the burritos were amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2006

      These were really good! I had made fairly plain bean burritos in the past, but wanted to make them a little special this time, and the seasonings added a really nice flavor!! Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2005

      These were great! I omitted the rice as I didnt think it was necessary. I made as stated, and did them in the oven as I thought it would work out better that way. They were easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2004

      These are great! Lots of flavour and lots of room to play with what you want in it. I'm a terrible cook so it's nice to have easy versatile recipes that I can easily do (and in the microwave!). thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Refried Bean Burritos

    Serving Size: 1 (255 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 542.5
     
    Calories from Fat 208
    38%
    Total Fat 23.2 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 11.6 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 47.7 mg
    15%
    Sodium 1213.4 mg
    50%
    Total Carbohydrate 60.0 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 23.1 g
    46%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites