112 Reviews

Had some friends over last night and these went down a complete storm. They had brought non alcoholic beer with them, but soon changed their minds when we mentioned Mojitos. :oD They said they were the nicest Mojitos they'd ever had. Praise indeed!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Delboy July 29, 2009

I don't know if it was because I had jumbo limes or if it was my new lime squeezer or what, but four limes gave me a cup of lime juice. So I only used the 4 limes and added 1/2 cup of rum. Came out great!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Calophi September 04, 2011

great recipe!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mzibnack October 16, 2010

The most refreshing thing I've had in quite a while. Thank you for sharing Ralph

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brassman9 June 22, 2010

These are so yummy and dangerous! I did not have white rum, but they turned out fine with gold. I used fresh mint from my yard and also garnished with mint. Everyone liked them even though they had never tried a Mojito before. I will use this recipe again and again! Thank you for sharing!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*****Sandy October 08, 2009

Great drink! Can't wait to make another pitcher!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KDvt August 15, 2009

Not much more I can add to all these reviews. Whats not to love about this recipe!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 August 07, 2009

This was so refreshing. I loved the bitterness from the limes, but yet it has a sweetness to it. We had these for our Canada Day Celebration on July 1st. I had to make a second batch, of course we ran out of limes, my last batch I only used 6 limes, but it was still great. Thank you for posting. Made for Comfort Cafe 09 Event.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
daisygrl64 July 08, 2009

Another 5 star review! Made these for the 4th of July weekend and it was a hit! Made exactly as the recipe stated...Making more tonight! Thanks for posting this great recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Thea July 06, 2009

Absolutely loved it! After vacationing in Florida in drinking these we came home bought a muddler and a mint plant and started making mojitos. We made adjustments to use this recipe for a single serving. We have been drinking them so much I think the lime juice has burnt the lining right off my stomach. What a refreshing summer drink.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gotten Lazy over 45 July 06, 2009
Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos