Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Average Rating:

    590 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 590

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2002

      Made these Reese's squares this weekend and they were a huge hit!! Everyone wanted the recipe.. We really enjoy recipes that are both easy and delicious. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2002

      These were great. Will be adding this to the keeper file. Thnaks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2002

      Made these tonight and they are OUTSTANDING. They really do taste like Reeses. And SO easy to make! I will definetely be making these again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2002

      I can see by others comments here that these are a big hit, but I found them to be overly sweet. My hub will most likely eat them, but they are too rich for a remake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2005

      I made these with Dove Dark Chocolate and almost fainted they were so good. Thank you, Karen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2003

      I made these 2 weeks ago for a potluck, and since then I've had to make them for 3 other get togethers. I'm required to bring them, if I want to come to the party. A fast, easy, and no brain recipe that tastes out of this world. I did take other reviewers advice and let it "warm" up on the counter before cutting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2003

      I doubled the recipe and made 2 11X15 trays, which I lined w/waxed paper for easy removal. I used half semi-sweet & half milk chocolate chips for the topping. I refrigerated them for thirty minutes and had no trouble cutting them into small squares. This recipe was a huge hit with my family and my husband's euchre club. These sqares were so much easier to make than "Buckeyes" and they taste the same. I will be making these again and again. Thank you Karen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2002

      Karen, what more could I possibly add to these wonderful reviews? I made them for my Christmas goody trays, and everyone loved them! My neice ate almost all the ones on the tray for her family, until my SIL put a quick stop to it! :) SO easy and SO delicious! Definitely to be served at room temp if you want more flavor. Thanks for a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2002

      Tastes great but had problems getting chocolate chips to melt enough to spread on top. Next time I'll use chocolate bark and see if that helps.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2002

      Very rich, richer than Reese's! I sold most of them at a local bake sale (it made 2 plates) for $3.50 a plate! I had some of the crumbled ones and they were very tasty, im glad a didnt have them all though because that would have been too much!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2002

      Delicious, Yummy,MMMMMmmmmmm. made these yesterday, a big hit you need 10 stars for sure. My DH and the little 89 year old Lady that I take care Of really love Sweets. I am passing a long your recipe to others that love REESE'S candy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2002

      These were a HUGE hit at work and at home. Everyone wanted the recipe! So easy to make, I made another batch the next weekend for my inlaws.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2002

      Reese peanut butter cups are my favorite candy. These taste just like them and are so good. My husband even liked them and he is picky.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2002

      Excellent recipe! They're a lot easier to cut and take out if you add about 2 TS margerine to the chocolate before melting, and not as sweet if you use semi-sweet chocolate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2002

      This recipe is awesome. And it's so easy to make that I could prepare it in my dorm room. I cut it in half, it worked great, the squares are so rich that there were still enough to share with the vultures down the hall.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2002

      All I can say is don't make this recipe if you can't control yourself around sweets!!!! I made these two days ago, and have demolished the whole batch almost by myself! They are wonderfully rich, and do taste so much like Reeses cups!!! If you like peanut butter and chocolate, than you have to make these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2002

      What can I say that hasnt been already said! I luved them! Reese's at home, my favorite candy! And we dont find Reese's here easily (in this part of the world-not that I need the calories!) so I am sooooo thankful to u for the recipe. We also dont find graham crackers here in Abu Dhabi, so I used digestive biscuits. Still tastes like Reeses! I'll be making this a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2002

      I know, I know you already have 63 reviews. But I made these for a party last night and they were a HUUUUUUGE hit! Everyone loved them!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2002

      These were very tasty squares and super easy to make. Had a bit of a problem cutting them, but that was probably just me. They were still good even though they were'nt in perfect squares. I'll just call mine slightly rustic looking...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2002

      Well, I have to say that this is my kids favorite recipe that I've tried from this site. It's so easy to make too. It's great....the only problem I have with it is that I can't stay out of it! We all love it, I've already made it twice, and bought extra ingredients so I can make it when ever the whim hits. If you haven't tried it yet you're missing out on a great treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Serving Size: 1 (1534 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 222.8
     
    Calories from Fat 123
    55%
    Total Fat 13.6 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 15.7 mg
    5%
    Sodium 118.7 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 19.2 g
    77%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes