Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Reese's Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Reese's Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 01, 2012

      AMAZING cheesecake!! After topping with the chocolate drizzle I chopped up some mini reese's peanut butter cups and put them on top and then drizzled some more chocolate on top of that. mmmm.... I also used a chocolate cookie crust instead of the graham cracker crust and it was just as easy but delicious. (1 cup of flour combined with 1/4 cup of sugar and 1/4 cup of cocoa. Cut in 1/4 cup crisco and 3 Tblsp. butter. Mix in one egg yolk and press into springform pan). This recipe is definitely a keeper!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2014

      My guest loved it and so we've upped the review a star from my opinion. It raised over an inch above the springform pan, the sides were overcooked, and the crust tasted overcooked too (I cooked it 60 minutes). The texture was almost there for what I was looking for. I will try a recipe that uses real peanut butter instead of chips and no sweetened condensed milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2011

      Awesome recipe!! I made it for a co-workers birthday and received RAVE reviews! Will definitely be making this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

    • on August 14, 2008

      Wow wow wow! I made this for dh's birthday yesterday and I think it's one of the best desserts I have ever made! I followed the recipe exactly and topped it with the drizzle, whipped cream and little reeses peanut butter cups. Thanks so much for sharing this, it's getting saved for future use!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      This recipe wins hands down in my house. Talk about heaven, here it is! I made as posted and added chunks of Reece's peanut butter cups cut up on top of a whipped cream edge. Everyone stopped talking as they ate this treasure! Yum! A new favorite here.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2008

      omg this was so good by the time every one had a little i had to make more! now everyday my room mates cia, sarah and erin ask for this for dessert! so awesome so good its great !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      awesome

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Reese's Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (173 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 639.8
     
    Calories from Fat 352
    55%
    Total Fat 39.1 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 20.9 g
    104%
    Cholesterol 154.5 mg
    51%
    Sodium 411.2 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.8 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 51.2 g
    205%
    Protein 13.7 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes