Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Robin Honey Mustard Poppy Seed Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Robin Honey Mustard Poppy Seed Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 24, 2013

      Excellent dressing and I love the crunch from the poppy seeds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2012

      This recipe tastes almost EXACTLY like the Red Robin dressing, it's fantastic. I used Veganaise instead of mayo, that was the only change I made. I was confused about mustard being twice in the recipe, I was worried it was a typo, so I added the regular yellow mustard at the end when the color was "off" and it was perfect. UPDATE: Made it again with agave nectar instead of honey and it tasted just as great! Very easy recipe to veganize.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2011

      This is the best Honey Mustard Dressing that I have ever tried or made. My DH said a couple of weeks ago that he had the best HMD at a resturant that he went to but he said this was even better. The combination and balance was just perfect. Used this to make Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken and it was perfect. Thanks so much for sharing. I'll make this one again. Made for "Let's Party" 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2011

      What a great and easy recipe...I am going to serve this over a chicken finger salad...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2011

      Red Robin's honey mustard with poppyseeds in it has always been my absolute favorite. I've tried many store bought honey mustards over the years and even tried adding poppyseeds to them to make them more like Red Robins, but they never tasted very good. This recipe is exactly like Red Robins! The color, consistency, flavor... Everything is spot on! Thank you so much for posting this fabulous recipe. This is the only honey mustard I will eat from now on and it is so cheap and easy to make myself. No more buying it from the store and not having it taste very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2011

      Great Job! I love this salad dressing and I have shared it with friends and they asked if I got it from Red Robin! Yum Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      Fabulous! I bet if you did a blind taste test with the real recipe you couldn't tell the difference. We love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

      Made for New Kid on the Block Tag. This is a wonderful salad dressing and it has two of my favorites ~ honey mustard and poppy seed. It was very easy and I will make this often. The only thing that I changed was to substitute plain fat free yogurt for half of the mayo to cut down on the fat in this recipe. Other than that I followed it exactly. Thanks for posting this Amy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Robin Honey Mustard Poppy Seed Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (168 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 244.8
     
    Calories from Fat 148
    60%
    Total Fat 16.5 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 6.7 mg
    2%
    Sodium 1627.6 mg
    67%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites