Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Radish Cheese Spread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Radish Cheese Spread

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 01, 2010

      For family gatherings I omit the horseradish (which my niece is allergic to) and have come to prefer it that way. With, or without, the horseradish we like this easy recipe a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      Made this for Superbowl Sunday and it was wonderful! Very easy and pretty too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      This is without a doubt a GREAT spread, whether for crackers of for veggies ~ I especially liked it with jicama, celery & carrots! It's been a long, long time since the last time I used red radishes in or for anything, & I'd almost forgotten how much I like them [used to use them in salads a lot]! This will definitely be a regular when I have dips & dippers on the table! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

      A very pretty cheese spread, If you love radishes, you will really enjoy this one!! Now I have a great recipe when it comes time to harvest my radishs!!!! Thank for a unique recipe! Oh... the horse radish I think is the secret ingredient!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2007

      Great, yummy recipe. Easy to make. No one could guess what was in it. It tastes a bit like crab dip, but better. The butter mixed with the neufchatel makes it really creamy and the radishes give it a nice crunch. It went well with a lot of different crackers. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2007

      What an easy appetizer recipe and the flavor is incredible. I love the crunch the radish gives this dip. I keep on nibbling on this although I made it for a party for tomorrow- I hope there will be some left!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2007

      This is a superb dip. Loved the veggie chunks. It was great with crackers. This one is going in my favorite appetizer folder. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2006

      This is a tasty and festive looking spread with the flecks of red and green from the radishes and green onions. It tasted even better after refrigerating overnite to let the flavors blend. Thanks for sharing. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Radish Cheese Spread

    Serving Size: 1 (56 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 145.0
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    90%
    Total Fat 14.5 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 9.1 g
    45%
    Cholesterol 41.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 173.3 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes