Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Lobster Shrimp Scampi Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Lobster Shrimp Scampi

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2009

      Great recipe! Definitely not to much garlic...Maybe the negative reviewers used the concentrated minced garlic in the jar? Anyway we all really like this. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      I love Red Lobster's Shrimp Scampi, No one quite makes it like them. This is PERFECT!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Very easy and simple. I topped it with fresh parmeasean cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      I am looking forward to trying this recipe and I thank you for posting. The garlic in this recipe is not extreme in my opinion and think that the negative reviewers are not garlic lovers at all. I will probably add more garlic when I do try this dish.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2013

      Tastes nothing like Red Lobster. Bland... Not flavorful at all...can only taste the wine flavor. I wasted a pound of shrimp.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2012

      the best recipe ever - just like red lobster - when I ask my grandkids what they want me to make them this recipe is the first thing out of their mouths. And they love all the garlic!!!! Great Job!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2012

      This was delicious, easy to make and tastes like Red Lobster's.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

    • on August 08, 2005

    • on October 17, 2004

      Very good base recipe, but I adjusted the wine and the butter to 1/4 c. each, as well as using only 4-5 med cloves of garlic. I would definetly make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2004

      This was the worst thing I have ever made. I wasted a whole pound of shrimp, because I also had to throw it out. It actually made me sick to my stomach. Way too much garlic...it was just plain GROSS!!!!! Don't waste your money, try a different recipe!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2003

      Terrible! Way too much garlic. We had to throw it out because it was so strong it burned our mouths. It needs more spices and WAY less garlic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Lobster Shrimp Scampi

    Serving Size: 1 (405 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 670.6
     
    Calories from Fat 435
    64%
    Total Fat 48.3 g
    74%
    Saturated Fat 29.4 g
    147%
    Cholesterol 407.7 mg
    135%
    Sodium 1296.5 mg
    54%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 31.7 g
    63%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites