Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Get Healthy Your Way

    400-Calorie Dinner Recipes

    400-Calorie Dinner Recipes

    Totally Satisfying. Totally Made by You.
    Sure-to-Amaze Superfoods

    Sure-to-Amaze Superfoods

    The 16 Benefits You Won't Believe
    25 Lighter Comfort Foods

    25 Lighter Comfort Foods

    Bust Your Cravings and Button Your Jeans!
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    79 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 79

    Sort by:

    • on January 30, 2010

      Fabulous and Fresh.. and Healthy to boot.. great recipe! Very flavorful

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      This was a really great recipe and easy to make. I do think the serving size was off. It reads that it serves 2. For 1 1/2lb of fish, I felt that was way too much for 2 people. I think this would probably serve 4. Will be making again but with a smaller amount of fish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      Wow! What a great dish. Very easy to prepare, and the flavors are fantastic. Great to make for a large group as well. So much easier than pan frying. This one is a keeper for sure! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2009

      This was great! I don't usually bake fish, I prefer to pan-fry, but this was very tasty, and every member of my family enjoyed it, even the kids. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

    • on September 25, 2009

      Simply awesome. It's so simple, so easy, so quick and easily made with things common to your kitchen. I made this exactly as stated and we all gobbled it up VERY quickly and wished I'd made more. This is definitely a keeper in our home. I'll use this one over and over and over again. YUM! Thank you so much for the great, easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      This was very good. I served on a bed of spanish brown rice with steam broccoli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      Awesome! I could eat this every week! So easy and so tasty. It looked great on the plate as well! I paired it with Roasted Asparagus for Roasted Asparagus. A keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2009

      I am not a baked fish person per se, I prefer my fish (cod) to be deep fried and I dont like fish with a strong fishy flavor. My wife and I decided to try cod for a change in diet from red meats and chicken. We found this recipe and WOW! I love this dish and we went with the Greek Garlic Potatoes dish for a side with spinach with tomatoe and sautéed in olive oil, garlic and spices. This recipe is over the top good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2009

      Very good! I don't made fish very often, but I was feeling adventurous and I'm glad I chose this recipe. It is delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2009

    • on March 08, 2009

    • on January 31, 2009

      Oh this was really good. Crispy on the outside (I added Italian 4-cheese to melt and cover the fillets) and with just enough spice!! WIll definitely make it again.. Thanks a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2009

      I've been having problems to find a fish recipe that's exciting, this one is not bad, I may make it again. I used an indoor grill but it was still pretty watery, I may put the fish on the rack and bake next time to see how it turns out. The cheese really added a lot of flavor to it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2009

      This was very good! I loved how the tomato tasted with the fish. I too used Tony's Cajun Seasoning instead of the Spice blend. I used a parmesan cheese blend. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2008

      I really liked the flavor of this. The tomato helped add some spice. I used Emeril's seasoning instead of the one here to save time. I will watch the cook time next time as I overcooked one of the fillets I had and the other was perfect. I added a bit of mozerella at the end as I saw others had in the reviews . Thank you for a simple and good recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      Just a wonderful, easy fish recipe. I made this for two, and cut down the cod to just over a pound, and the serving size was perfect. I did keep the ingredient measurements the same. I raised the rack during the broiling process to bake the cheese to the fish. The fish was moist and flakey and the baked on parmesan cheese tasted fantastic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      A lovely fish with just the right spice. I made this exactly as written, it was teriffic! We really loved the tomato flavor with the fish. This is one I will use a lot! Thanks Michelle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2008

      My family loved this recipe. The fish came out so moist and the addition of the tomato and mozzarella really made it something special. This recipe is great when you're short on time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (153 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 187.8
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    23%
    Total Fat 4.8 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 83.1 mg
    27%
    Sodium 303.5 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 31.8 g
    63%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes