81 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Easy and delicious! My family couldn't stop talking about how great this fish tasted. I couldn't stop telling them how easy it was to make. This will be made over and over!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cblwolf February 13, 2015

This was very good and easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
seoulgirl71 January 22, 2015

This is AWESOME! Great easy way to bake fish.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tjwaits January 04, 2015

Made this as written except with flounder fillets. Really great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
valentine0202 August 14, 2014

Never ate this at Red Lobster. Because I never go there. In my kitchen it turned out really good. Everyone enjoyed it. Gonna do it again, soon.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
coronetgs August 04, 2014

Delicious and so easy! Thanks for sharing the keeper recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview May 25, 2014

This was delicious and very easy. I used Old Bay seasoning instead of spice mix and a can of mild Rotel in place of fresh tomatoes. Served with lemon rice pilaf and garlic spinach. Will be making again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bubbielinda.rubin May 05, 2014

Can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet. Never ate this at Red Lobster but this recipe was a great starting point. I love cod and was happy to find another way to cook it.I seasoned it with my own spice blend and topped it with a mixture of parmesan, cheddar, a little cream cheese and minced garlic. Drizzled with more melted butter & lemon juice plus a tablespoon of white wine before baking. It was absolutely delicious for such a quick and simple recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CalGal April 28, 2014

I can't believe I haven't rated this yet; I've made it SO many times. So quick and easy. I use the spray butter and canned diced tomatoes over and around the fish with a generous dash of parmesan. Very good and healthy too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Claudia Dawn April 07, 2014

Thanks for posting this recipe, it was amazing+simple+healthy! I ended up buying packaged frozen cod from Whole Foods, wasn't thinking this was going to be that stellar, but added enough fresh parmesan to cover the fish + added a little more seasoning to cover. This was a 10! Will be part of my rotation of great food! I do love Todd Wilbur and have 3 of his cookbooks...You rock Michelle!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
luv2run&cook November 18, 2013
Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur