Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Average Rating:

    185 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 185

    Sort by:

    • on May 05, 2008

      Man taste like the real deal.Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

      These were great! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      Yum Yum Yum! These were SO fast (and easy) to make and I think they disappeared even faster. I did mine a little different though...I rolled the dough out and added a little more cheese and garlic. I also used the "homeade" version of the bisquick. They turned out absolutely gorgeous! How often can you say that about a biscuit? I will definitely be making these on a regular basis.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2008

      These were so good. I could not stay out of them. I even used the reduced fat bisquick and reduced fat cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2008

      Very good, very easy. Next time I will up the cheese amount though and make the biscuits a little smaller. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      These biscuits are delicious and couldn't be easier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      Super easy! I made them with clam chowder and we loved the combo. I didn't use the amount of margarine called for and they were still delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      Made "Bisquick Mix", since I had just 1 cup of Bisquick. Consistency of mix was not as fine as original, but made tasy biscuits. I would add more cheese and more garlic powder, these were a tad dense in the center, but done -- bottoms were brown. Theleftovers did not hold well -- are soggy and dense. Will try again with ALL Bisquick. Thanks thatjodigirl.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2008

      Yummy! And very easy to make...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      Fab!! Loved these and they were so easy to make. I made mine with a side salad and it was the perfect meal. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

    • on January 26, 2008

      Had these with the Cajan Pasta, and they were terrific! Very easy to prepare. DH just loved them! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      2nd: This is the second time I have made these, and this time they turned out perfect!!! They were just like the ones I have at Red Lobster. These are so quick and easy to make, and now that I remember this, I will be making these more often! Thanks so much! 1St: These arent as airy as the ones served at Red Lobster, but they were very good. My husband and SIL both kept wanting to eat more because the were so yummy (I did as well, but didnt want to admit it as I had 3 myself). I will be making these again because they were a hit here.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      LOVED these! Made exactly as written...perfect. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      These were delicious!!! I cut the butter in half, and personally thought that was plenty. And I mixed the garlic in the dough. These did taste like the ones at Red Lobster! Very yummy biscuits that I'm sure I will make again. Made these to go with a smoked brisket and caramelized carrots. Everyone agreed it was a wonderful meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2008

      Excellent...i used white wine instead of milk (red lobster style) and brush them before you put them in the oven as well as after you remove them. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      These were exactly like the ones at red lobster. I also opted not to use bisquick, but they came out perfect! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      These taste just like the buns at Red Lobster. I made some slight adjustments as I don't use Bisquick (transfats - eek!). Instead of 2 cups bisquick, replace with 2 cups all-purpose flour, 3 teaspoons baking powder, 1 teaspoon salt, and 2 tablespoons cold butter. I also added garlic powder to the buns themselves. And I used much less butter than called for but it still got rave reviews. Thanks for this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      Not the real thing but good. I used 1/2 tsp of garlic powder and will add more cheese in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      These weren't as good as Red Lobster (and I'm not sure what's missing) but they were good. I doubled the amount of garlic powder and added some to the dough as well. I'll make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Serving Size: 1 (73 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 280.4
     
    Calories from Fat 175
    62%
    Total Fat 19.5 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 10.5 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 41.4 mg
    13%
    Sodium 479.0 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    15%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites