Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Go-To Meal Ideas

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    Make Tonight's Meal a Knockout
    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    It's Sandwich Night!
    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    Start With 911 Meatball Subs
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Average Rating:

    37 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-37 of 37

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2008

      Great Recipe! Quick and easy when you want something warm from the oven to go with a meal. I couldn't believe how close they tasted to the actual Red Lobster biscuits.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      great recipe!! my husband is a red lobster biscuits freak he just loves them and with this recipe he was very very happpy ! thanks so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Fabulous! We love these. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      not exactly like the real thing, but similar. they taste a lot healtheir, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      I ate at Red Lobster once in the US. I am originally from Asia and moved to Montreal almost 3 years ago. I never forgot the taste of that biscuit. Today, your recipe hit the spot for me. Amazing amazing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      I made these with refigerated biscuits and just mashed some cheddar into each one, using the same butter mixture in this recipe to coat them. They really did turn out just like Red Lobster's, and are so easy and quick to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2007

      I really can't tell any difference between these and the Red Lobster biscuits. They are absolutely delicious. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      Very good flavor. It is easy to make, but next time I would add a little more salt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2006

      We thought these were great tasting biscuits. They had a slight taste of Red Lobster and my were drier than thiers.. I am with Karamia. Next time I make them I will but the spices in with the dough and also half of the butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2005

      great clone. i don't bother to hoard these now when i go to RL since i can just as easily whip it up at home. i sub all lowfat ingredients and it still seems to work.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2005

      We were eating these like crazy! They had such a great flavor and were really easy to whip up. I made them as drop biscuits. Next time I might try mixing the spices into the batter, then brushing with butter. Such a great simple recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      I've been maling theese for years! I also make them as drop biscuts to save time (busy mom)! But theese go with anything even great for a quick snack!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2005

      We made these as drop biscuits. We all enjoyed them except for my little one. Which was surprising because the biscuits are the only reason she wants to go to Red Lobster! Over all a good recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2005

      These are VERY,VERY GOOD! I was so shocked how they came out tasteing just like Red Lobsters biscuits. I love their biscuits so I am so very happy I came across this recipe. It most certainly will be in my recipe file forever. I have tried several recipes and none taste anything like what they serve at the resturant. Now I found what I have been searching for. THank you so very much for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2005

      Okay, so I can't read directions! LOL! I put the butter and spices right in the mixture and baked it, but it turned out just fine. Very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2004

      Thank you Kay for posting this lovely recipe...We enjoyed them very much...I made these early in the day and reheated them in a 250 degree oven for 20 minutes. yummmm...these are so tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2004

      This recipe is the best! I "kicked it up a notch" by adding some finely minced jalepeno peppers and everyone loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Serving Size: 1 (518 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 185.0
     
    Calories from Fat 102
    55%
    Total Fat 11.3 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 21.6 mg
    7%
    Sodium 352.9 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes