Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    The Perfect Roast Turkey

    The Perfect Roast Turkey

    How-To: Tackle Turkey Intimidation
    16 Show-Stopping Sweets

    16 Show-Stopping Sweets

    Apple, Pumpkin & Pecan Pie: Oh My!
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Red Appletini (Crown Royal Apple Martini) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Appletini (Crown Royal Apple Martini)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 17, 2010

      Very nice! Decided I wanted something today aside from my usual Cap'n and Dew (hey, it's good, honest!) and I found this. It's very tasty as written, and nearly as good with double the cranberry juice. I'd be on the floor passed out after three of these if I didn't add more lol. Thanks Vino Girl!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2012

      Now tell me? How did a drink mysteriously find its way into my hand?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      I've had these when I've been out and wanted to duplicate them. This was perfect. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      The bar near my house calls this one a "Washington Red Apple" and it is served as a shooter, not a martini. Either way, though, it's the same ingredients in the same proportions - and it tastes great. I prefer mine shaken with lots of ice to make it really cold, and served on the rocks in a small glass. Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      Only the girls liked this one! Too sweet for ost of the guys. Changed the amounts, though, to 12 servings, put it in a pitcher, and chilled.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      i just tried this at a local bar this weekend - really good! thanks for the recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2007

      We've been drinking these for years and still haven't tired of them yet. Our local bowling alley now has these premade since they were having to make them by the pitcher.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2007

      This is so very good!! I am not a big bourbon drinker and I really loved this cocktail! Zaar World Tour 3. Thanks Mrs Goodall for a Rockin' Cocktail!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      This is a great drink year-round! I think this is going to be one of my new favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Appletini (Crown Royal Apple Martini)

    Serving Size: 1 (152 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 175.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    80%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 7.1 g
    28%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sour apple liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes