Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Really Yummy Miniature Chocolate Chip Cookie Cups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Really Yummy Miniature Chocolate Chip Cookie Cups

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 26, 2007

      Simple to make but delicious! Cannot go wrong with peanut butter and chocolate! I made these for my Christmas cookie trays and everyone loved them! Thanks faith58

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2007

      Awesome cookies and so easy! I did buy the Pillsbury cookie dough and think it worked better than a store brand dough. After placing the peanut butter cup in the center of the cookie they melt just a bit and get a glossy look. Very pretty and so good! Thank you sweetie for posting your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2007

      I made these for Valentine's gifts. Actually I used Betty Crocker peanut butter cookie mix but it worked great. I topped some of them with red/white sprinkles and some of them with a crushed granola bar. (Got the idea from a Pillsbury bake-off winner) Anyway is a great recipe! I will make these again for potluck! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2007

      We had a a snow day from school today in north Texas, so I made these yummy cookies for my 3 boys (I had one too)! This was so easy to prepare. I used my mini-muffin pan without cupcake liners and it worked out fine. I had leftover Christmas candy that I used and it worked too. I will be making these again. Thanks, faith58 for a quick, tasty dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2006

      One word describes these....Yummmmm!! These were fast and easy - something my daughter will make on her own in the future. We made 24 cookies out of the one roll of cookie dough and used peanut butter cups. Thanks for a young-baker-friendly recipe that all of the family enjoyed (and asked us to make again)! Had to update this - my nephew (age 6) helped me make these recently. He was so proud of his accomplishment! This has to be one of the best recipes to get kids interested in cooking. Thanks again faith58!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2006

      I love recipes that I can through together and yet everyone enjoys. This is one of those recipes. Quick, easy, looks great and tastes even better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2005

      These were VERY good!. I used Toll House chocolate chip cookies using one square of dough for each cookie. Next time I would use 1 square for 2 cookies. I put the peanut butter cups in as directed but put the trays back in the oven for a moment or two so the cups could "nestle" in. Then I goofed and allowed them to cook in the trays. When cool they would not come out. So back into the oven for another moment and they twisted right out. Wonderful addition to my cookie tray. And so very easy, too. Thanks for the recipe, faith58!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2005

      These were good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Really Yummy Miniature Chocolate Chip Cookie Cups

    Serving Size: 1 (37 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 277.2
     
    Calories from Fat 129
    46%
    Total Fat 14.4 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 9.6 mg
    3%
    Sodium 148.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.4 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 11.5 g
    46%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites