Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Real Honest-to-Goodness Indoor S'Mores (really!) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Real Honest-to-Goodness Indoor S'Mores (really!)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 26, 2011

      Really good and really easy for anytime of year.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2009

      Had the leftover s'more stuff from camping, so made this recipe. This is a classic treat, always good. :) Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2008

      We make indoor s'mores by using chocolate chips and mini marshmellows. you can even make them on vanilla wafers, if you are out of graham crackers! My kids love to watch the marshmellow puff up real big.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2008

      My kids made these using up some of their Halloween candy. They are quick and easy to make. They had fun making and eating them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2007

      I gave this 5 stars. My family loves smores but I really love indoor smores. They are the best. I love how the chocolate drips out of the smores. This is exactly how I make my indoor smores. Thanks for posting a really yummy recipe. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      I wanted to give the kiddos a special treat, and I thought this would be perfect! After reading a review of missing the toasted flavor, I decided to put the graham cracker with chocolate and marshmallow in the toaster oven first. My toaster oven was already preheated, so I just turned it to broil and put it in for a minute or so. After toasting the tops of the marshmallows, I put this on a plate and microwaved about 6 seconds, so they would puff. I got the toasty goodness of the marshmallows, the quick puffiness from the microwave, and a treat that my kids loved as much if not more than the ones outdoors...since the marshmallows were cooked all the way through! Thanks, SaraFish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2007

      This is great when you can't start the grill (below 0º) or have a camp fire going!! My DS had the look of shock on his face when I gave him this. He wanted to know how I made it. Best of all he can do this all by himself. I love this recipe. It is very simple to make no need to worry about little ones getting to close to the fire or getting burned!! Thank you SaraFish for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      It may not exactly have that 'camp fire' flair but my daughters were thrilled just the same (and so was their mommy, lol). Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2002

      a lot easier but just not the same. the marshmello doesn't get the same toasty taste. worth trying.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Real Honest-to-Goodness Indoor S'Mores (really!)

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 169.5
     
    Calories from Fat 65
    38%
    Total Fat 7.2 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 4.1 g
    20%
    Cholesterol 5.0 mg
    1%
    Sodium 56.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.1 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 17.5 g
    70%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes