Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ravioli Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ravioli Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on August 01, 2011

      So good and easy. Everyone loves. Good to have in the freezer for those "aghh" days.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2010

      This is a good recipe. Since I didn't have exactly the ingredients named, I used mushroom spaghetti sauce, added a small can of drained mushrooms, used a 25 ounce bag of meat ravs, and a combo of mozzarella and cheddar cheeses. My picky husband loved it so he will get more for supper tonite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2009

      This turned out to be very tasty. I added browned ground turkey to the sauce (I still added water). I bought a 25 oz bag of ravioli so was unable to do 20 raviolis on each layer but it turned out great. Even my picky eater loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      This was very easy when you need to put something together quick. I used homemade sauce which I had in the freezer because sometimes jarred is too salty. Thanks this was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      Thank you. My daughter had four servings! I do have to say though that a 30 oz bag wasn't quite enough and it was sorta difficult to peel the ravioli off of each other. It was worth it though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2008

      This was a delicious and easy dinner that my entire family loved!! I will try next time adding some ground beef to the sauce like another reader suggested! Thanks for a great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      Wonderful fast prepare ahead recipe! I've used different flavored raviolis for variety and have frozen them in individual sized servings as well. Will be taking to the Oscar Nite party tomorrow. Also loved MissPennys idea to add meatballs for a heartier dish. It's one of my basic recipes now.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      What a great idea - don't know why I never tried this before. I used 1 pkg. of beef ravioli and 1 of spinach & cheese. It was yummy, cheesy and filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      Easy to prepare this was very good and quick. I used Four Cheese canned sauce. I think it turned out a little bland - next time I'll used a flavored sauce - like the sausage and green pepper and will consider adding fresh garlic and maybe some Italian blend seasonings to give it some pep. Served with Garlic texas toast and marinated Italian cucumbers - this is a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      This was great. I made meat balls to add to the top before the addition of the last cheese layer. My 14 yo daughter made this before we got home from work and we walked into a wonderful smelling house and a great meal. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2007

      This recipe is super easy to prepare and makes a great weeknight meal! Using your excellent instructions, I baked a half batch in a 6x8-inch dish. My husband especially enjoyed ravioli lasagna ~ Thanks Barb for sharing another keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2006

      Super easy and delicious! Doesn't get any better than this. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2006

      Loved It!!!!!!! So easy, so good, tastes great as a leftover... I used asparagus-mushroom-asiago cheese ravioli and it was outstanding. I like ravioli, but more than a couple of bites usually bores me, I get sick of the taste really fast. Not this dish

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2006

      Oh this was so good!! Very easy to make. Creamy delicious flavors. I added some fresh basil before baking and served it with sauted brocolli rabe and garlic bread. Thanks Barb.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2005

      This was surprisingly tasty, for such a simple, 3-ingredient dish! I only 'tweaked' it slightly - used all the shredded cheese in the layers, and sliced mozzarella on top. And added some italian seasoning and garlic, because I can never have too much garlic. This also froze well- I froze some of it and later thawed it in the fridge overnight, added a bit more pasta sauce and re-heated in the microwave, and it was wonderful. I think this dish would be even more outstanding if you added some spicy italian sausage to the sauce. Wonderful, easy recipe. Kids enjoyed it also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2005

      My kind of recipe - simple, easy and delicious! Thank you for sharing.. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2005

      My family loved this one and my 5 y/o cleaned his plate. I used meat flavored sauce, used the Italian blend cheese for the bottom layers but topped it off with plain mozzarella and sprinkled some Italian seasoning to the top. Next time, I may brown some ground beef and add that to the sauce, as well as some canned, diced tomatoes. I served this with fresh broccoli, salad and garlic bread. This easy recipe worked out well for our busy weeknight dinner. Thank you, Barb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2005

      Very easy to make. Great weekday meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2004

      Oh my Barb!! Thank you for such a yummy and easy dinner. Added a salad and some bread, the kids loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2004

      Hey I tryed it and love it..Thank You for posting..Nothing to change it was way too good..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ravioli Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 64.5
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    34%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 832.9 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    11%
    Sugars 10.6 g
    42%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cheese ravioli

    Italian cheese blend

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites