Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ravioli Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ravioli Casserole

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 04, 2010

    • on June 11, 2010

      Delicious ! I made this as directed but I added frozen spinach( thawed and drained) as an extra layer. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      This was great. I made a meat sauce for this recipe instead of the plain marinara. The cottage cheese makes it very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      So easy and tastes great! I used some leftover meat sauce (Jo Mama's Spaghetti Sauce). My kids loved it! I totally plan on keeping this one handy! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2009

      my mother in law made this for me after i had our first baby. she gave me the recpe and before i posted i thought id better search for it first. this is exactly the same except for the dried basil and oregano. i dont like cottage cheese but it sure is good in this. i will try cooking this healthier by using low fat cheeses. cottage cheese is so good for you that this will make a great healthy meal im sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      This is great! Like really easy lasagna. Everyone gave this 5 stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2007

      It was a hit for the family. Thanks for another awsome recipe...:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2006

      We really enjoyed this dish. I loved it because it is so much easier than lasagna! I used Prego Roasted Garlic Parmesan spaghetti sauce, which gave it wonderful garlic flavor. Thanks for a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2004

      This recipe was wonderful to eat and prepare. I omitted the cottage cheese (because I was out of it) and there was enough cheese in the ravioli to compensate. It tasted just like homemade lasanga. My family loves lasagna and I am always talking my way out of making it because of the prep work involved in the noodle part. Now my family is happy, they plan on eating this recipe a couple of times a month. Thanks much to NurseDi.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2004

      We LOVE this recipe. I have made it for several years and typically bring it to friends when they have new babies. Everyone asks for the recipe. It is one of my favorite winter meals.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ravioli Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (225 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 423.6
     
    Calories from Fat 221
    52%
    Total Fat 24.6 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 13.1 g
    65%
    Cholesterol 73.9 mg
    24%
    Sodium 1509.0 mg
    62%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 13.4 g
    53%
    Protein 30.2 g
    60%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites