Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ravioli and Meatball Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ravioli and Meatball Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2009

      This recipe is quick and easy, but we found it to be rather lackluster. Becky suggests this could be a potluck dish--it would work if pressed for time, but it also doesn't have that homemade taste. Just too many convenience foods in this for us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      Made this dish last night. It was so easy to prepare, and it went over big with my husband. Only change I made, I used my own homemade sauce which is similiar to the one in this recipe. Thanks, for another good meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      I used half a jar of lofat, losodium tomato basil sauce sauce...I used 12 homemade meatballs...I used 16 oz of raviolis (about 12)...I used a cheddar/mozzarella blend for the cheese and I also added about 2 cups of mixed vegetables....everything was layered into a 9X9 square glass baking dish, covered and baked for 30 min...Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2013

      My son turned 7 this week and this is what he asked for, what a hit with the big and small kids alike! this is great, I did make my own sauce and meatballs though. I will be making this again and again. I think this could be prepared earlier and baked when needed. Thanks for posting (my son is VERY happy)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2013

      Quick and easy. Good recipe for a quick dinner after work.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Very good basic recipe, but to bland for our taste....next time I will use my own homemade sauce and substitute browned and crumble Italian sausage for the meatballs. Make in a oven proof skillet and save on dishes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2008

      Yummers! This was so simple and so good. I made a little bit smaller casserole, but made everything else as directed. Both DH and I really enjoyed this. Then DGS came home and almost devoured the leftovers himself, lol. Thanks Becky for yet another winner that was a real hit at our house. Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      I made this recipe as a "Thank You" to Becky for adopting me during Spring PAC. I then took it to work today to share with 2 bachelor teachers. They loved it and thanked me over and over again for bringing them a homemade meal. This is quick, easy and very tasty! Thanks for sharing this great recipe, Becky! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      Awesome meal. Everyone loved it. It was easy to make too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ravioli and Meatball Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (18 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 56.0
     
    Calories from Fat 37
    67%
    Total Fat 4.1 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 14.7 mg
    4%
    Sodium 117.0 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    garlic and herb spaghetti sauce

    meatballs

    cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites