Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Vinaigrette Chicken Breast Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Vinaigrette Chicken Breast

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on March 04, 2010

      OK - used a watermelon viniagrette I had instead for 3 chicken breasts. Marinated 36 hrs and added onion powder, garlic powder, fennel seeds and paprika. Diced up an onion and added to baking dish with chicken. Baked for 45 minutes. Chicken was moist and tender, but this particular flavor profile might be better suited to fish. Think raspberry marinated chicken would be good in a salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2007

      This is a good recipe. The chicken came out with a lot of flavor. I used a bottle of raspberry balsamic that I had in the fridge instead of the Kraft dressing. I put the chicken and dressing in a zip top bag that I froze. When ready to cook I thawed overnight in the fridge and baked as directed. I thought an hour was a really long time to cook chicken breasts and started checking them at about 30 minutes. They do take a little longer baking in the sauce, but still didn't take anywhere near an hour.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2005

      This is fantastic chicken!!! yum yum yum! It was so easy to make and it turned out sooo delicious! This did not need a full hour to cook - mine was done in 40 mins. Also, I let it marinate for about 3 hours in the fridge before putting it in the oven. I'll definatly make this chicken again. Thanks for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2013

      I am astonished that this recipe has so few reviews. I had bought a bottle of raspberry vinaigrette from a local orchard and needed to find SOMETHING to use it with. This was the first recipe that showed up. Simple, but OH so delicious! I only cooked up one breast because I was leery, but this is the best chicken breast EVER. Will use over and over again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2012

    • on February 29, 2012

      Delicious! I cooked it exactly as directed and served with brown rice and mixed veggies. The dressing becomes a perfect sauce for both the rice and the chicken. Plus the chicken is really tender, and I cannot believe how easy this was to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      Quick to prepare and stick in the oven. I used the new fruity berry fresh vignigrette by Wishbone and served it with quinoa made with chicken broth 2 - 1 and cole slaw. I cooked it the full hour and put the sauce from the pan over the chicken and the quinoa. It was a big hit with my family. Thanks for the recipe. Nursenance

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      I made this chicken using a homemade dressing from the site -Raspberry Vinaigrette Raspberry Vinaigrette. The chicken turned out very moist and had a very light sweet taste. I cubed the chicken and put over a bed of greens, a small clemantine orange, red onion, sliced almonds and the left over dressing. I only made two chicken breasts (I figure 1/2 chicken breast per person) and I had more than enough dressing with some left over for. A very light and yummy summer salad!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      I love rasperry vinaigrette, I love trying something new, this just was not for me or dh, who will eat anything

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2007

      I added a bit more of raspberry vinegar and it was great. very easy and convenient.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2007

      This is a great dish, though I modified the recipe for my version. After seaoning the breast with a creole seasoning I quickly browned the breasts in olive oil over high heat. In the same pan I sauteed liced onions and and then baked it all in the oven. Great stuff!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      Wow!!! Very easy and very good. The dressing made the perfect maridade!!! Husband and kids liked it too!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2007

      this is a true keeper we enjoyed it very very much....thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2007

      Looooooved this! And so easy to make! Now a family favorite and I have to say, my husband is a very picky eater and he just gobbles it up ... I love the sauce, Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Vinaigrette Chicken Breast

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 249.4
     
    Calories from Fat 120
    48%
    Total Fat 13.4 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 3.8 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 92.8 mg
    30%
    Sodium 91.3 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 30.2 g
    60%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    light raspberry vinaigrette dressing

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes