Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Pie

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on March 01, 2012

      Delicious!!!! it came out very good and next time I am gonna try it with Strawberry Preserve.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2010

      Easy to make, delicious, and versatile. Omitted the raspberry preserves, and topped with Barefoot Beachcomber's Blueberry Topping - it was DELISH!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      Two of my favorite things - easy and cheap! Thank you for posting this. I was looking for an easy, quick and cheap cheesecake recipe for a little celebration. This was perfect. I used seedless blackberry jam and it was fabulous. I will keep this in my have again folder!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2009

      I loved it. It was really easy to make. It tasted very close to real cheesecake. I used strawberry preserves when I made it and it was yummy. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      This was delicious! Thanks for a great recipe. I had a hard time getting the first layer of preserves to spread smoothly, probably because I had the can in the refrigerator and they were still cold. I ended up having to just mix it with the batter. But for the second layer of preserves (for the swirl) I microwaved the preserves for a few seconds first and it worked better. So anyone who is considering making this, you may want to keep the preserves at room temperature and/or microwave it for a few seconds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      I was going to post this recipe myself and found that someone already had! :) this was great. Quick, easy and yummy! I used a chocolate ready made crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2008

      Quick and easy dessert that my husband really enjoyed. It was a bit on the sweet side for me, so I'd probably cut back on the preserves a bit. Can't believe this hasn't received praise sooner. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      First cheesecake I've made and it turned out great. Very delicious! Wouldn't change a thing! I uploaded my valentine's version of the swirl.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      Yummy and couldn't be easier! I had no lemons, so used fresh key lime juice in the filling and just warmed the raspberry preserves a bit before swirling. The whole family enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2007

      easy and delicious recipe! agree w/ other comments: just a little too sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      This recipe is absolutely divine!! I made some substitutions - I didn't have a pie crust on hand so I crushed a package of graham crackers and added about 1-2 tbsp of butter for crust and pressed that into a springform pan. I also used strawberry jam as thats what I had on hand. Simply wonderful!!! The only suggestion I have is this tastes best refridgerated, not just cooled. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

      My family liked this. I thought it wa a bit sweet and as mentioned before I had trouble with cracking-probably over baked it:) When I poured the top layer on it tended to want to sink but didn't really matter as it got swirled. I did serve with whipped cream to cover cracks:) I will definately make this again-maybe Christas as it will be pretty with the red color.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2006

      Great flavor and easy to make. Turns out so beautifully that everyone thought I had bought it at the store!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2006

      I, too, found this recipe on the pie crust and it is fabulous! I really like that it only uses one package of cream cheese (so it is not too excessive). It is very simple and fast to prepare and the presentation is fabulous (try topping with fresh raspberries!) The only thing you need to be careful of is not to cook it too long, (when it starts to lightly brown, it is probably done.) I also always try to make it with seedless raspberries, as I don't want seeds interferring with this wonderful cheesecake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2006

      I made this for my son's 7th birthday at his request! He loved it!! It was easy & delicious! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2006

      I wish I could give this pie a 10! I followed your recipe exactly except instead of raspberry preserves, I used blackberry. This is such a quick, easy and delicious dessert I know I will be asked to make it often. My entire family thanks you, Little Bee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2006

      This was so quick to prepare and tasted fabulous! I substituted lime juice for lemon and it tasted great! If I start it right when I get home from work, then it's done and sufficiently chilled for me to have a piece that same evening! Can't beat that!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2006

      I really liked this, but thought it was a bit too sweet. I think next time I'd cut the amount of raspberry preserves in half.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2006

      Easy and Yummy!! The only complaint I had was that the "jelly areas" cracked, but other than that it tasted fabulous! Thanks for this simple cheesecake recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2005

      After making this and letting it sit on the dining room table, my husband came in and said the pie was terrible and he would have to take care of it, I immediately knew he loved it. He even called it exceptional, a word he never uses. So you have a winner,and he'll never know how easy it was to fix! Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (141 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 469.9
     
    Calories from Fat 198
    42%
    Total Fat 22.1 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 71.3 mg
    23%
    Sodium 340.3 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.8 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 49.2 g
    196%
    Protein 7.7 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites