28 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I have been making this for years and it is always a hit with adults and kids. Very easy and tastes wonderful. We use diet 7-up instead of ginger ale.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nurse_Kris June 30, 2010

I made this punch for a my future daughter-in-law's wedding shower and having never made punch before, chose this recipe because of it's simplicity...well, the gals drank two bowls and I'm sure could have handled some more...(non-alchololic)...it was easy and very good...A lady also asked for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SharonP March 25, 2010

I'm not a punch fan, but this punch was GREAT! I added frozen raspberries and also made an ice ring out of some of the pineapple juice and ginger ale. I made the punch for my sister's baby shower, and it was a highlight.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jessica Em February 20, 2010

This was very simple and really tastey!! This was made for my baby shower and it was soooo good. (I added some blueberries for looks, Yummy!!)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Turtle Mama December 18, 2009

This was quite good! Super easy and a very nice punch.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AprilShowers May 20, 2009

Just made today for a Mother's Day event at the school. Everyone loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Valerie W May 07, 2009

I made this for my sister-in-law's baby shower & it was very well received. A very delicious recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cookin'ontheFly January 01, 2009

Made this for my daughter's 15th birthday. It was big hit with all! We added frozen raspberries as other reviewers did. Thanks for sharing

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
phantambantam November 01, 2008

Very good, very easy. We just made this for ourselves at home but I am going to make a note of this for upcoming "showers" and get togethers. Really liked the flavor combo. Thank you for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour June 22, 2008

I never write reviews and I am not a huge punch fan but the people that were at a birthday party I threw freakin LOVE this punch. These were not kids either, all in their 20's and 30's. I froze some of the juice and ginger ale in a bundt pan with a bag for frozen raspberries which ended up being a lovely touch. This is in my regular party rotation from now on.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chuckolate June 05, 2008
Raspberry Sherbet Punch