Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Sherbet Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2008

    • on February 27, 2008

      Excellent punch and easy to make. I used Sierra Mist instead of ginger ale. Everyone loved it!!! My mom also makes this recipe, but doesn't use the pineapple juice. We will be making this recipe again. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      I have now made this punch 3 times in one month because it has been so popular. Even my husband loves it and made it at a work party where it was a hit! The first time I used Raspberry flavored ginger ale. It was for a baby shower and it gave it a nicer pink color, however, I didn't think the flavor was as good as the other times. I also have been making ice things to keep the punch cold out of pineapple juice concentrate (made with half the water) with frozen strawberries. This allows me to make about 3 batches of punch using only one big can of pineapple juice. I make the first batch at full strength, and the rest with less pineapple juice because my ice things add flavor to the bowl!!! (my ice cream came in quarts, so I just top off the bowl with a half batch every so often) Thanks for an awesome recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      Yum! Used this as basis for punch I served at the baby shower I hosted last weekend. I highly recommend this punch, not only for its ease and simplicity, but for its nice presentation and delicious taste! I recommend making sure the ginger ale and pineapple juice are both cold so the sherbet doesn't melt too quickly. Thanks so much!! Will make this again! Oh yeah, used diet ginger ale as I really don't drink regular sodas...turned out great with this substitution!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      I was a first time punch maker and used this recipe. I recieved rave reviews!! THe only thing i added was fresh raspberries and pineapple chunks. Thanks so much!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2006

      I served this punch Christmas evening and it was a hit. No matter the age of the guest everyone loved this recipe! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2004

      YUM! It was seriously refreshing and had the perfect combo of ingredients witht the acidity of the pineapple juice, the sweetness of the sherbet and the fizz of the ginger ale. I loved it and so did everyone in my Bible Study group. Even my DH who doesn't like carbonated drinks said it was tasty! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2002

      I used this for the reception following a music recital, and it was extremely successful. It's easy preparation and simple ingredients make it a breeze to prepare "at the last minute" although I would suggest preparing it about 30 minutes prior to serving time. I will use this one again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (108 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 28

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 103.1
     
    Calories from Fat 8
    76%
    Total Fat 0.8 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 25.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.4 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.9 g
    79%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites