Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Sherbet Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on August 29, 2001

      I also used this recipe for a bridal shower. Everyone loved it. Several of the guests wanted to have the recipe. It was perfect for the warm sumnmer afternoon. I did find it very quick to make. I also added the frozen raspberries. I was extremely pleased with the results. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2002

      I absolutely love this recipe! It was so easy to make and everyone loved it. I served it at a Baby Shower on 2/24/2002. I only used 1/2 of the suggested amount of raspberry sherbert. I also added frozen raspberries, which I let thaw a little. For 45 women, we went through about 4 7-quart punch bowls of the punch. I will diffinitely use this recipe again. As a matter of fact, I am giving a Bridal Shower in May, so I will use it again. It is delicious and easy. Try it and ENJOY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2000

      Great recipe, everyone loved it,,young & old. We used 12oz frozen can of pink lemonade instead of the pineaple juice?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2001

      I made this punch for a bridal shower. It was really easy to make and everyone loved it. They kept going back for more! I added frozen raspberries to help keep the punch cool. It added a nice, decorative touch and by the time we got around to drinking it, the raspberries had thawed enough to where they were edible. I will be using this recipe for any future showers or parties.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2001

      I served this at a christening party I gave for a friend this past weekend and it was a hit. However, I think next time I make it I will decrease the amount of sherbert by 1/2 to decrease sweetness and play with it from there. All the guests liked it though, and several asked for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2001

      I used this recipe for a baby shower and it was the talk of the party. It's sooo easy and absolutely wonderful!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2002

      Wonderful and easy! I served this punch at a baby shower yesterday and I lost count of the number of ladies who praised it and wanted the recipe. We went though about 5 gallons of it! I also had prepared an ice ring in my bundt pan from part of the pineapple juice and the ginger ale. It kept it nice and cold for three hours. Like others who have left comments, I too added frozen raspberries to it. It was all great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2002

      I served this punch at a baby shower with just a few changes. I couldn't find plain raspberry sherbet so I used Edy's Berry Rainbow(raspberry, blackberry and orange) and also frozen blackberries. I got so many compliments! And it was extremely easy to make... I love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2012

      Just made this for a baby shower. Absolutely delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2011

      This punch was awesome. I made one the way it is stated in this recipe and I also made one adding raspberry vodka. Everyone raved about it. Add the vodka to your taste. I make it every summer for many of our outings, and use it for many other celebrations.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      I have been making this for years and it is always a hit with adults and kids. Very easy and tastes wonderful. We use diet 7-up instead of ginger ale.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      I made this punch for a my future daughter-in-law's wedding shower and having never made punch before, chose this recipe because of it's simplicity...well, the gals drank two bowls and I'm sure could have handled some more...(non-alchololic)...it was easy and very good...A lady also asked for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2010

      I'm not a punch fan, but this punch was GREAT! I added frozen raspberries and also made an ice ring out of some of the pineapple juice and ginger ale. I made the punch for my sister's baby shower, and it was a highlight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2009

      This was very simple and really tastey!! This was made for my baby shower and it was soooo good. (I added some blueberries for looks, Yummy!!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2009

      This was quite good! Super easy and a very nice punch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2009

      Just made today for a Mother's Day event at the school. Everyone loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      I made this for my sister-in-law's baby shower & it was very well received. A very delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2008

      Made this for my daughter's 15th birthday. It was big hit with all! We added frozen raspberries as other reviewers did. Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2008

      Very good, very easy. We just made this for ourselves at home but I am going to make a note of this for upcoming "showers" and get togethers. Really liked the flavor combo. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      I never write reviews and I am not a huge punch fan but the people that were at a birthday party I threw freakin LOVE this punch. These were not kids either, all in their 20's and 30's. I froze some of the juice and ginger ale in a bundt pan with a bag for frozen raspberries which ended up being a lovely touch. This is in my regular party rotation from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (108 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 28

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 103.1
     
    Calories from Fat 8
    76%
    Total Fat 0.8 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 25.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.4 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.9 g
    79%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites