Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Orange Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Orange Sauce

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 05, 2002

      DELICIOUS!!!!!! i really liked this one,I put it over pancakes,waffles,ice-cream(yes, ice cream i used vanilla,but i'm sure any flavor will do,just experiment.This is very easy and plus good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2002

      This made a wonderful sauce to go over our ice cream. I used fresh raspberries that I had frozen from eariler in the summer. Very easy and I thank you Dorothy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2002

      This was easy to make and an excellent sauce. I served it over the "Fudgy Low Fat Brownies" and everyone loved it. I am making it again this weekend for my daughter's house warming party. Thanks so much for a wonderfully delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2013

      This is great sauce! I tripled the recipe last night and put it in glass jelly jars for the freezer. I also tried some on ice cream and it was delicious!! I used tapioca instead of cornstarch, just a personal preference.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2010

      A wonderful sauce to top on the Heavenly Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake! Loved the combo of raspberry and oj.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2006

      This was wonderful and delifious! I just hope my dh doesnt like it as much as I do..hehe Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2005

      Yummy and so simple to prepare! I made this with Splenda and served it over a sponge cake. Made such a nice, light dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2004

      This was so good! I pushed the mixture through a sieve to remove the seeds before thickening & poured the sauce over Marie's Heavenly Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake (#63073). Thanx Dorothy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Orange Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 29.5
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    66%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 5.4 g
    21%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes