Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 01, 2011

      Very refreshing & delightfully delicious! Made for a pack of thirsty men and they gulped it down before I even knew what happened. Later we also served with some alcohol and everyone enjoyed it!! Thanks so much for a yummy beverage!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      We had some friends over for Memorial Day weekend and made this for our get together -- it was a huge hit! You have to drink it up pretty fast though or it loses the fizz. But it is super yummy and a great refreshing summer bevvy :) Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      And here I thought I might be through with lemonades considering how cold it's getting around here (I know, 50-60 degrees ABOVE isn't all that cold for some, but for me, it is!) ~ No way, after spotting what turned out to be A GREAT TASTING DRINK, whatever the weather! Thanks for sharing! [Tagged, made & reviewed in New Zaar Stars Tag Game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      Lainey this was delicious, refreshing and very very pretty. That said, I will fess up, I accidently used frozen grapefruit concentrate instead of the lemonade. I also used fresh raspberries from my garden, this resulted in a really tart drink, I did sweeten it with the 5 tbps of sugar. It worked beautifully. Thanks so much for sharing this versatile drink. I will make again, soon with the lemonade concentrate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      Fantastic. This was quick and simple to make; yet very refreshing. I think you could "water" it down even further with a bit more club soda and it would still be good! I used pink lemonade because it was all I had on hand. Would be a great adult drink if Citrus Vodka were added. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Yummy drink - simple but sweet & very refreshing. I halved the recipe and only added 1 Tbsp of sugar but next time won't even add that. The fruit has enough of it's own sweetness. The neat thing about this recipe is it's versatility. I made as written and then added Smirnoff Raspberry vodka to it as well. That will be wonderful on a hot summer afternoon! Also used strawberries instead and mixed with frozen limeade. Also very yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      This is very delicious and tart, just the way I love it. Thank you for a really nummy drink. Made for Hit Wonders Game 07

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      YUM! this was so good, I am thinking about mabey adding some spirits to this, I am going to experiment to see what works the best, thanks for sharing hon!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2007

      Even though the day has been cold and windy, this brings summer thoughts, that are right around the corner. The beauty and taste of this drink is spectacular! The colors beg you to take a sip or two. I didn't add ice, because it was just wonderful on it's own. Added a couple of blueberries for garnish. Needn't change anything! Thanks, Lainey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2007

      Oh, this was wonderful. I made half of the recipe and almost finished it off all by myself. I added club soda until I got a nice thick consistency. I loved the tart raspberry flavor. Thanks Lainey for another winner that I'll make often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (3491 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 685.3
     
    Calories from Fat 18
    63%
    Total Fat 2.0 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 139.3 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 174.4 g
    58%
    Dietary Fiber 7.8 g
    31%
    Sugars 153.7 g
    614%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes