Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Raspberry Jello Shots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Jello Shots

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 02, 2010

      I have this recipe too and I made these for a Halloween Party they were great! I used sour gummy worms to decorate!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      These are perfect for parties. We used strawberry gelatin, and wanted to use Strawberry Pucker, but could only find watermelon. They came out fantastic, especially after we squirted some whipped cream on them. We used 2-ounce cups from Smart & Final so we could put lids on them and toss them into ziplock bags for transport. ***UPDATE*** 12/30/09 OK, we found Strawbery Pucker to go with the Strawberry jello and OMG!!! An even bigger hit than before. I am now require to make these for all parties. Also, used orange jello and peach pucker to make fuzzy navel shots. They were great. This is the perfect recipe and very easy to triple, as I do for each flavor I make. If you triple the recipe, just used the wole bottle of pucker.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      These turned out great....I tasted tested one already, as I am taking these to our annual halloween dance we go to....love the color

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2008

      YUM- i made these today using non-flavored vodka--and i just had one. This is so easy and comes out great! thanks for this awesome recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2008

      made these with grape jello, and raspberry sour liqueur..very tasty and great for my new years party! thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2006

      My husband had a work related party and I made these. They were the biggest hit of the night!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2004

      really good-- i have to make jello shots at least once a summer to torture my kids, lol. seriously i made 2 batches, one virgin for them, i love these for dessert instead of an after dinner drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Jello Shots

    Serving Size: 1 (45 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 69.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 33.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.0 g
    24%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites