Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ranch Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ranch Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 11, 2003

      Great taste

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2012

      These tasted pretty good. I liked that it was very simple to make

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2011

      This gets a 4 cause you can really taste the salt almost to much. Other then that this recipe is delicious and so easy to make. Pepper, paprika, pork and a package of hidden valley ranch. So simplistic. Most meals I have take a long time I was greatful that the only time this took was oven time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2011

      I can not believe how easy and tasty these were! My husband LOVES pork chops... I, on the other hand, could go 6-12 months without eating them and not miss them a bit. And I have to say, these left me excited for leftovers the following day and will be a new staple in our dinner menu - especially when prep time is limited.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      LOVED this!! I could not believe something so quick and easy could taste so yummy! For the first time, my daughter (7yrs) did not complain about eating her pork chop, and when I asked her what she wanted in her lunch tomorrow she pointed to the last pork chop! AMAZING! She never ASKS to have left overs in her school lunch! And my husband like it too. I am just so happy to have a new way to fix the chops that we all like!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      this was a great easy way to cook chops. will do this again. the chops were moist and per the fam it was yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2007

      I used Ranch Dressing and Seasoning Mix instead of the Hidden Valley Ranch packet. These were moist, tender, tasty chops that everyone in my family loved! It was GREAT to have them baked instead of fried. Made ranch mashed potatoes to go with them and served with tossed salad with you guessed it, ranch dressing. This was a REAL kid pleasing meal (and husband pleasing too)! Thanks for posting a family favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2006

      It's so easy to do and delicious. I will do this again. I used a Club House ranch dressing mix of 28 g. And I had 8 pork chops.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2006

      I thought this was very easy and flavorful. We enjoyed it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2005

      VERY tasty, but a little flat, might have been my ranch dressing mix...I would add just a tad of salt. Made a wonderful dinner with Baked Sweet Potatoes and Braised Cabbage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2004

      Nice simple recipe to make, pork chops were very moist and flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2004

      Been making these for several years. They are very good for butterfly chops. The high temp holds in the moisture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ranch Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (199 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 338.6
     
    Calories from Fat 161
    47%
    Total Fat 17.9 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 109.4 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 41.2 g
    82%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    hidden valley ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites