48 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Love,love, loved this!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Beansy September 16, 2012

Absolutely loved it! I will make it again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
EddyGirl August 27, 2012

I'm not rating the amounts of the ingredients since, when I cook, I just throw in the amount that seems right. I didn't put olives in. I didn't have any. I love this salad and so did my family. I will make again. I think what makes it yummy is the ranch dressing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DanaJoy! June 09, 2012

I LOVED the flavor that the Ranch seasoning added. It really made this feel so substantial and satisfying. It's different kick, but not a major departure from traditional Italian dressing. This is my favorite pasta salad now.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lucky ladybug November 07, 2010

Just as I thought, wonderful! I used angel hair pasta with great results. I made this for a family reuinion and everyone loved it. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rollin in the Dough! October 04, 2009

We all liked this. Other's posted they thought it was too much oil, we all thought it was the perfect amount. The oil kept it from gettign dry the next day. Will make it again for sure!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
billiejo June 01, 2009

Took this to a family reunion this weekend and it was a hit! I added some fresh basil, ommitted the olives (personal preference) and added some extra pasta and an extra 1/2 packet of ranch seasoning (b/c of the extra pasta). Turned out great. Will definitely make this one again! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Birddy August 09, 2008

LOVE IT!! This is one (if not the one) of the best pasta salad recipes I have ever put into my mouth!!I have been making it for a little over a year now, but I lost the recipe and I had to jump back up here and get it. I saw that a few people put reviews up that were not so good...i suggest that they give this wonderful recipe one more try! Whats not to love??

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
a_lou_ha July 16, 2008
Ranch Picnic Pasta Salad