Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ranch Chicken Cheese Ball With Pecans Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ranch Chicken Cheese Ball With Pecans

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 23, 2007

      This was outstanding. I took it to a baby shower and everyone commented on how good it was. Luckily there was a little leftover. So easy to make too. I did mine in the food processor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2014

      I made this as an appetizer for a family cookout and everyone loved it. It is definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2009

      Great easy recipe. We didn't use the nuts and it is more like a dip for us. Can't wait to take to work for next party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      I was looking for the chicken ball we have at family Christmas and this was it! I used fat free cream cheese, and it may be a little harder to get into a ball, but no big problem. Tasted great, it was just what I was craving!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      Mmmm===what a great cheese ball. My first one--making for a work get-together. I was a little wary of the chunk chicken--when I opened the can it reminded me of tuna in smell and texture and sort of turned me off--however I persevered and continued on. When mixed thoroughly, all the flavors come together well, and I really liked it. Served with Wheat Thins. Easy to make and a definite keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2008

      This is really good. It was one of the first things to go at a get together at work. Very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Easy and a delicious crowd pleaser!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      This is sooo yummy! I left out the nut because no one in my family likes them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2006

      I had a can of chicken just hanging around and I ran accross this...PERFECT! I didn't use the nuts because the kids don't like them. I didn't even shape it into a ball...HA! I served it with garlic toasted bagel chips.It is definitly a keeper. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2005

      Well Kelly I made this to take to a friend's party, had it all ready to go and called my gf, she told me the wrong day but I had a ball with this cheese ball.Oh my gosh girl, I think you have alot of recipe's that deserve some attention and this is another one. I will making this to take to parties from now on. The toasted almonds give it such a nice taste with the chicken. yummy is all I have to say.. Thanks kelly for yet another great recipe and keeper..I will make it again next week when she has the party lol Love this cheeseball. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2004

      Sounds weird, but it's really good..Really!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ranch Chicken Cheese Ball With Pecans

    Serving Size: 1 (88 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 321.2
     
    Calories from Fat 278
    86%
    Total Fat 30.9 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 13.6 g
    68%
    Cholesterol 73.3 mg
    24%
    Sodium 256.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 9.3 g
    18%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites