Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rachael Ray's Fresh Strawberry Marg-alrightas Margaritas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachael Ray's Fresh Strawberry Marg-alrightas Margaritas

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 10, 2014

      Yum! I used about 1 oz lime juice and thought the ratio was perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2013

    • on July 27, 2013

      Substituted agave nectar for the sugar and it was fantastic! Quarter the recipe and it made 1-1/2 drinks. Because of that, I think I'll add another shot of tequila. Party's on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2013

      I felt like the lime was overpowering. . .so next time I would start with 1/2 of what it calls for and then go from there. Overall quite yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2013

      Very good. Hard to believe but we had some left over. Poured into an ice cube tray and served the next day, slightly thawed, in club soda. Very refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2009

      Great strawberry margarita recipe. We just pints of fresh strawberries from the state farmer's market. We also substitute sp[enda for the sugar. It tastes unbelievably good and fresh.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      Great strawberry margarita! The sugar and orange juice ensure that if the limes are a little sour, the strawberry sweetness will prevail. I used frozen strawberries, but still used the ice due to the large amount of tequila. I'm not normally fond of tequila, but it complemented perfectly in this recipe. Thanks for posting this recipe, kuntryqtpi. Made for Secret Ingredient Tag, QI=strawberries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2006

      Oh Man did this ever hit the spot! I was alone for the evening and decided to entertain myself with a bit of cooling refreshment : ) This recipe is wonderful and full of fresh strawberry flavor! Not overly sweet, but just perfect. I made only 1/2 the recipe to accommodate 1 and it turned out great! Looking forward to my second serving ; ) Thanks for posting, kuntryqtpi!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2005

      Yum, I will be making these agin. I froze some strawberries because they were going to go bad and they worked out perfectly for this drink. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2005

      These drinks ROCK!! A huge thumbs up from 6 girls who drank them up on a hot summer day. Not too sweet, not too tart...just right! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2005

      OMG!!!! I had some "squishy" strawberries for the swap, and really wanted a "quickie". Oh, what a wonderful way to use overly ripe strawberries. If you don't have any that are overly wipe, go buy some!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rachael Ray's Fresh Strawberry Marg-alrightas Margaritas

    Serving Size: 1 (328 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 193.7
     
    Calories from Fat 6
    57%
    Total Fat 0.7 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 50.9 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 5.9 g
    23%
    Sugars 37.5 g
    150%
    Protein 2.0 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes