Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick Pizza Triangles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick Pizza Triangles

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 09, 2010

      I wanted to make up a quick snack for hubby and I . We really loved these! Next time I may try sausage, onions and peppers!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      WoW!!!! These were so good and really easy to make. My 7 and 9 year old practically made them alone. I did the cutting part, they did the rest. I only made 4 big wedges, because I only had one crust. I did make all the filling though, and put it into the freezer and it will be used again. I let me corners get a little dark, but that was my fault, not the recipes. This has many possibilities. Thanks so much for sharing. Made for Undercover-June 2010.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      Hokie these are so cool! It's good that they weren't made with canned biscuits or rolls. I am unable to make good pie crust, so I always have these around. My kids loved these. I spread a little butter on the outside of the pies and sprinkled them with some garlic salt. I would have liked a bit more cheese in mine, but still these rate very highly for their simplicity and being a hit with all my kids at the same time. That is quite an achievement. Made and Reviewed for 123 Hit Wonders Tag - Thanks! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      This is so quick and easy to put together. I had some homemade pizza sauce that I used for this. I'll add more cheese next time but other than that, a perfect recipe when you want something quick. Thanks Made for SSC Pet Parade.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      My kids loved these. We tripled the recipe and put some in the freezer for later. My kids love hot pockets and they said these were better. We followed the recipe as written other then we used more cheese then called for as we love cheese. With using the pie crusts I thought these weren't as doughy as other recipes. We will be making again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2012

      Mel, these are fantastic. I added some tiny pieces of ground beef I had leftover, and added it to the pepperoni. Also added a little extra cheese too. Kids loved them, and made for a GREAT Lunch !! Made for Market Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2009

      These are great, thank you! I followed the tip about putting butter and garlic salt on the outside, it was a nice touch. I used two cups of cheese and about a cup of sauce. They were a hit with the husband too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      Very Good. I made it for a New Years Eve party and everyone loved it. The crust makes it very light.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2008

      This was a wonderful use for a pie crust besides pie! I was trying to use up items in my fridge (a single pie crust being one) so made 1/2 the recipe and used cheddar-jack cheese and instead of pepperoni, used my favorite pizza toppings, black olives and banana peppers. I had trouble with the assembly but it was totally operator error as I misread the directions and cut my single crust into 8 wedges, but I made it work and next time will do it correctly LOL Thanks so much for the recipe! [Made for 1.2.3 Hits]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick Pizza Triangles

    Serving Size: 1 (111 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 426.2
     
    Calories from Fat 251
    58%
    Total Fat 27.8 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 33.3 mg
    11%
    Sodium 732.3 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.8 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 11.5 g
    23%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dried Italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites