92 Reviews

Made this for a party last night at my daughters. It was very tasty. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vlynn June 24, 2008

Made this tonight for our teen son with fruit and he loved it. Thanks for a great recipe that will be made again. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
faith58 June 01, 2008

I didn't make this but had it at a party today--she made it with strawberry cream cheese and marshmallow creme and it was awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HisPixie May 08, 2008

This was a really great fruit dip! Everyone kept trying to get into it before it was served! I added a small capful of vanilla with it and worked beautifully! Served it with a large bowl of fresh fruit for Easter Sunday. Had fruit leftover...but not the dip!!! Thanks for a great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Thea March 26, 2008

I've been making this for years and just now happened to have stumbled upon it here. I figured I would review it anyway because its just so dang good! Certianly deserves more than five stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RecipeLove March 09, 2008

yummy. every one loved this and it was so simple!! served with grapes apples oranges and strawberrys!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kaleya's Mommmy February 05, 2008

Just like the name says...quick-n-easy! This dip was so good and made a nice addition to our buffet table. We served it with strawberries, mango, watermelon, and pineapple.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
princesskim January 07, 2008

One of the girls at work made this and I thought it was incredible. I added a couple of teaspoons of orange juice, which gave it a wonderful flavor. I think you could add all kinds of different flavors to this and never go wrong!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
deb k October 09, 2007

This was very easy and pretty good. It was a little sweet for our taste which is why I gave it 4 stars. Overall a very easy good recipe. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adena mangis September 13, 2007

It was really good,a bit of a mess to make though..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kaia September 02, 2007
Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip