Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Average Rating:

    92 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 92

    Sort by:

    • on June 24, 2008

      Made this for a party last night at my daughters. It was very tasty. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2008

      Made this tonight for our teen son with fruit and he loved it. Thanks for a great recipe that will be made again. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      I didn't make this but had it at a party today--she made it with strawberry cream cheese and marshmallow creme and it was awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2008

      This was a really great fruit dip! Everyone kept trying to get into it before it was served! I added a small capful of vanilla with it and worked beautifully! Served it with a large bowl of fresh fruit for Easter Sunday. Had fruit leftover...but not the dip!!! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      I've been making this for years and just now happened to have stumbled upon it here. I figured I would review it anyway because its just so dang good! Certianly deserves more than five stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      yummy. every one loved this and it was so simple!! served with grapes apples oranges and strawberrys!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      Just like the name says...quick-n-easy! This dip was so good and made a nice addition to our buffet table. We served it with strawberries, mango, watermelon, and pineapple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      One of the girls at work made this and I thought it was incredible. I added a couple of teaspoons of orange juice, which gave it a wonderful flavor. I think you could add all kinds of different flavors to this and never go wrong!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      This was very easy and pretty good. It was a little sweet for our taste which is why I gave it 4 stars. Overall a very easy good recipe. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      It was really good,a bit of a mess to make though..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2007

      this was a good dip i added some strawberry jello and it was super tasty but i didnt let the cream cheese warm up before mixing it together so that is the only thing ill change for next time thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2007

      I love this dip with a tbsp or two of dry jello. My favorite is strawberry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      My neighbor made this yesterday for her son's birthday party. I LOVED it so much that I made my own today! I love it with grapes and strawberries. Tastes like cheesecake to me. My neighbor dyed it green at her son's request and kept saying, "mom I need more green stuff for my fruit!!!". I made mine pink to match my strawberries. This is the best and really the ONLY fruit dip that I like.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      Excellent and easy. I added a drizzle of vanilla and served it with strawberries and grapes. The kids LOVED it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2007

      My daughter loved this dip! I took some to work and the co-workers loved it too. I didn't change a thing. We all liked it with apples. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      We love this- making for 19 years now. We like it w/ apples and strawberries !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      This has been my favorite fruit dip for like 20 years! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2007

      Very Easy and yummy. Was a hit with the kids and adults. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2007

      This was GREAT and my son enjoyed helping to make. Very simple and tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      Ive been eating this dip since I was a little girl! Ive made it for so many people, and I have turned all of them into addicts. Its the yummiest thing EVER!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 121.3
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    48%
    Total Fat 6.5 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 20.8 mg
    6%
    Sodium 74.8 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.8 g
    35%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites