Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Average Rating:

    92 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 92

    Sort by:

    • on June 02, 2010

      OMGosh, this needs 10 stars!! I needed something for a small potluck tonight and was looking around and found this recipe and I thought wow how easy is this and it sounded delicious. So I sent DH to the store to get everything that I needed for it. He picked up apples, strawberries and pineapple...this was perfect! I have another potluck in two weeks and I'm making this again...Thanks for sharing this will be a frequent in our home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2010

      Made this for bookclub today. My mom used to make this all the time when we were younger. Big hit! Served with strawberries, pineapple, and apples! Yum!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      I used low-fat cream cheese and added 1 cup lite cool-whip. It was a great hit with friends.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2009

      This was awesome!! I made it the day before and put it in the fridge and it worked perfectly! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2009

      This is totally the old standard I remember from childhood. It was at very potluck, family gathering, picnic and more! I followed the advice of other reviewers and brightened it with a little lemon juice and vanilla extract. Served on skewers with seedless black grapes, cantaloupe and strawberries. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2009

      Absolutely amazing. I've made it quite a few times now, and it's always a crowd pleaser. I add some lemon zest and a little vanilla. Perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2009

    • on May 10, 2009

      DELICIOUS AND SIMPLE! I made this dip and the recipe was great. I took the advice of a couple reviewers and added a bit of heavy cream, some lemon zest and fresh lemon juice. It offered a nice fresh twist on the original recipe if you want to try something different. It would also make a great icing for cupcakes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2009

      We've made this dip since I was a kid! It's so easy and is always a hit at a party. I have to chuckle when someone has to have the recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      We loved this. I served it with pineapple, strawberries, apples, bananas and grapes. I plan on making this often, especially in the summer, but good at all times. Thank you for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      Doesn't get any easier than this, delicious too. Went great with melon, pineapple, mandarin orange slices etc. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2008

    • on August 05, 2008

      made this twice now and the dip bowl was almost licked clean thanks for a great and simple recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2008

      sooooo good! thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2008

      I have used this recipe many times for parties. It is delish! I like it best with pineapple and strawberries. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      It's oh so YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      Excellent. Served with strawberries, cherries, grapes and fresh pineapple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      Excellent dip! Served with strawberries, blueberries and cherries for 4th of July! Doesn't get any easier than this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 121.3
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    48%
    Total Fat 6.5 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 20.8 mg
    6%
    Sodium 74.8 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.8 g
    35%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes