Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick Lemon Iced Tea - by the Glass Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick Lemon Iced Tea - by the Glass

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 23, 2009

      Easy and tastes great !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      Excellent.Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      So much easier than making a whole pitcher and then waiting all afternoon for it to chill!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2004

      Yummy! I used peppermint tea bags and the taste was pleasantly strong! Thanks Sue! Very refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2004

      I've never had iced tea before. This is great!I loved the lemon juice. I added sugar. Very refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2004

      I made this with green tea and did not use any sweetener at all. This will be my choice I think now in the hot weather.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2004

      I tried this with lemon flavored herbal tea and sugar instead of sweetner. This is a great way to make iced tea for one. Thanks for the easy recipe and idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2004

      What a great idea! I tried this yesterday with some green tea with citrus, and a packet of Splenda. Since I'm the only one in the house who likes iced tea, this was the perfect solution. Thanks Sue, I'll be making this on a daily basis this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick Lemon Iced Tea - by the Glass

    Serving Size: 1 (258 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 5.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    13%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tea bags

    fresh lemon

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites