Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick & Easy Vegetarian Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick & Easy Vegetarian Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 16, 2011

      I have made this 4 or 5 times since I found the recipe. I will never make lasagna another way again. It is perfect and healthy compared with the usual. Awesome! I did add extra sauce and used firm tofu.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      Ingenious...no one will have any idea that this has tofu in it!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      This was the first time I made lasagna, and it turned out perfect! I made a few minor changes, but overall I followed the recipe. I used silken extra-firm lite tofu. Also, the package for the no-boil noodles said to cook for 45-55 minutes, so I cooked this for 45. I used extra sauce (2 jars sundried tomato and basil) and only 8 ounces of mozzarella (one small brick, shredded). My whole family loved this, and I'll definitely be making it again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2012

      This was great! I added a layer of eggplant because I had it lying around, but otherwise followed the recipe to a T. Probably the healthiest lasagna I have ever had, while still maintaining that rich, unhealthy comfort food taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2011

      Very good, I think next time I'll make the tofu mixture the night before. The flavor was much better the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2011

      This a GREAT recipe! I just made it last night for dinner and I can't wait to make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2011

      It was quick. It was easy. And my kids didn't even know that they were eating tofu and spinach (not their particular favorites, but some of mine). Will cook this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2011

      Wow! I would never have believed that lasagna made with tofu could be so good. I didn't tell DD that the tofu replaced some of the cheese and she didn't notice the change. The only thing I would do differently next time is to saute the spinach before adding to the lasagna. Made for Best of 2010 Tag Game Event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick & Easy Vegetarian Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (88 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 84.0
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    54%
    Total Fat 5.1 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 52.0 mg
    17%
    Sodium 199.6 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 8.1 g
    16%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tomato and basil pasta sauce

    no-boil lasagna noodles

    low fat mozzarella

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites