Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick Con Queso Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick Con Queso Dip

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 12, 2009

      Yummy! This was like sausage gravy on a chip with a little bite. Thanks for sharing, Emily.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2007

      Too much meat even when we used half the meat! But delicious none the less! I miss a more flavorful cheese though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2006

      Very easy recipe. As stated before, it is very meaty. I've made it by increasing the cream cheese and rotel by 1.5. It made a little more and was still very meaty and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2005

      This is such a wonderful dip. Easy as can be. Refrigerated and heated right back up. This is a Wow and must have. Will make over and over. Hugs

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2005

      "Addicting" was the word everyone used to describe this dip! I took it to a Super Bowl party and it lasted about 5 minutes. I should have doubled the recipe. Very easy and very, very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2005

      This is a wonderful dip that is easy to prepare. It didn't last long at our Happy Hour here in the Florida Keys. Everyone asked for a copy of this. It will be fun to experiment with different ty.ps of sausage too. Thanks for sharing, DebCamp.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2005

      Yummy! This dip is delicious. I have tried the velvetta version and it was good, but this was so much creamier. My boyfriend loved how meaty it was too. I wouldn't change a thing! Thanks for sharing. My family & co-workers will say the same :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2005

      I make this everytime I go to a party. Everyone loves it and wants the recipe. I recommend this to everyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2005

      Brought this to a New Year's Day Bowl Game party and everyone asked for the recipe. I used low-fat cream cheese and it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2004

      My friend Karen made this recipe for an office New Years snack party. I asked her for the recipe and of course she told me "Recipezaar". I should have known!! It is now in my cookbook and it is delicious!! Thanks DebCamp and Karen!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2004

      It was very tasty! There was quite a bit of sausage... you could possibly do with half or doulble the amount of cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick Con Queso Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 329.5
     
    Calories from Fat 274
    83%
    Total Fat 30.4 g
    46%
    Saturated Fat 13.5 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 71.4 mg
    23%
    Sodium 702.7 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 10.2 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites