Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick Coconut Cream Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Average Rating:

    68 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-68 of 68

    Sort by:

    • on June 05, 2005

      Very creamy and a beautiful coconut flavour. I made this for a dessert buffet the today and it was a hit. I topped it with toasted, shredded coconut, and it only added to the wonderfulness that is this pie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2005

      delicious and so easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2005

      This was an awesome pie! It was easy and tasted delicious. I used real whipping cream instead of cool whip and also added toasted coconut on top. It looked awesome and tasted even better. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2005

      This is indeed easy to make and the flavor was very good. It's nice to know that I can make a coconut cream pie with very little effort whenever we're in the mood. I also posted a picture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2005

      Yummy .My husband Loves Sweets and he loves coconut even more. I prepared it as directed except I used soy milk and it turned out great. And so easy to do. This will be a regular dessert in our house. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2004

      This was way too easy and tasted delicious. I made it for my dad because he had requested a coconut pie. Everyone who tried it gave it two thumbs up. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2004

      This was an excellent coconut cream pie! Very easy to put together with a rich taste. I never made this kind of pie before and thought it would be difficult, but it really was a breeze.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2004

      Excellent pie! I made mine with Splenda and fat free half and half. It tastes so wonderful. I used a 9" pie shell and I think that next time I will double the filling. Thanks for a great coconut cream pie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (151 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 415.0
     
    Calories from Fat 227
    54%
    Total Fat 25.2 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 16.1 g
    80%
    Cholesterol 51.3 mg
    17%
    Sodium 164.1 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.0 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 24.1 g
    96%
    Protein 5.6 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites