10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Quick to fix, spicy and best of all it has lime juice in it. Keeper!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lilu September 23, 2002

I really enjoyed this - both the flavor and texture of the broccoli, and the unique flavor of the dressing. It was very easy to put together.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evewitch February 15, 2004

This was alright. It was quick and easy to make but the dish itself was just ok. Probably will not make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mauwoo March 06, 2008

Very good. Very quick. A perfect keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~Sarci~ December 06, 2007

zesty...tacoey. Yummy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Melisinla November 01, 2007

I was hopeful from the other reviews, but the combination of dressing ingredients was not something that I enjoyed eating.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jag14 July 07, 2007

This was tasty...my son actually had seconds! Great weeknight salad - goes well with grilled meats!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shadowlady May 08, 2007

Hi Dancer, thanks for a tasty recipe. This takes all of about 2 minutes to make and is deliciously spicy. Who ever thought boring old coleslaw could have this much zing?

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
oloschiavo November 11, 2006

We all really liked this. Made it with one of my crab cake recipes. My husband is diabetic and this is a great side dish for him and the kids didn't miss sugar. You could even use light mayo (but I didn't):)! Thanks for a great new side dish!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Oolala March 16, 2006

This is very easy to make and quite good. I used regular black pepper so it wouldn't be so spicy, being from the Midwest, not the Southwest! I also tried this recipe on cabbage and it looks like I have a new coleslaw recipe! Thank you, Dancer.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Smokey Garguillo July 14, 2005
Quick Broccoli Slaw