Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick Broccoli Slaw Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick Broccoli Slaw

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 23, 2002

      Quick to fix, spicy and best of all it has lime juice in it. Keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2004

      I really enjoyed this - both the flavor and texture of the broccoli, and the unique flavor of the dressing. It was very easy to put together.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2008

      This was alright. It was quick and easy to make but the dish itself was just ok. Probably will not make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      Very good. Very quick. A perfect keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2007

      zesty...tacoey. Yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      I was hopeful from the other reviews, but the combination of dressing ingredients was not something that I enjoyed eating.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2007

      This was tasty...my son actually had seconds! Great weeknight salad - goes well with grilled meats!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2006

      Hi Dancer, thanks for a tasty recipe. This takes all of about 2 minutes to make and is deliciously spicy. Who ever thought boring old coleslaw could have this much zing?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2006

      We all really liked this. Made it with one of my crab cake recipes. My husband is diabetic and this is a great side dish for him and the kids didn't miss sugar. You could even use light mayo (but I didn't):)! Thanks for a great new side dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2005

      This is very easy to make and quite good. I used regular black pepper so it wouldn't be so spicy, being from the Midwest, not the Southwest! I also tried this recipe on cabbage and it looks like I have a new coleslaw recipe! Thank you, Dancer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick Broccoli Slaw

    Serving Size: 1 (27 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 79.8
     
    Calories from Fat 59
    74%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 5.0 mg
    1%
    Sodium 141.9 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    broccoli coleslaw mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites