Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick Beef Noodle Soup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick Beef Noodle Soup

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 30, 2012

      I first made this back in 2008, and left a very bad photo. So I wanted to make it again and leave a photo that was worthy of the recipe.I did make one change to the recipe, while the beef was browning a bit if seasoning salt was added to the meat.This is a very economical way to use leftover veggies.And it's still as good as it was back in 2008.Thanks for posting and, " Keep Smiling :) "

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      Very flavorable and tasty. Thank You for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2009

      Good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written other then I used Homemade Dry Onion Soup Mix for the soup mix and I used canned mixed veggies instead of frozen (personal preference).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2008

      I encourage everybody to try this recipe!! We made this as directed and it turned out great. I keep a container in the freezer and dump leftover veggies in it to save for another day and reduce food waste. This was the perfect way to use up the frozen leftover veggies! We ended up with a very economical, kid-pleasing, and quick dinner. 5 starts all the way!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      Super good. My kids loved it. Used a mixture of white corn, baby carrots, and asparagus to kind of kick it up a bit. Yumm-o! Thanks for a great "different" sort of super easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2008

      Great! Something different. I took it to work and the gang really like it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      This is quick and easy. My family neveer can get enough of this and there were never leftovers when the kids were here.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      This was very easy and made a quick dinner with a grilled cheese sandwich. Very easy to put together and not overly salty which I was a little scared of. Made just as stated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2005

      I chose this recipe for the Freeze It Tag game and I must say it was one of the easiest things I have ever made. It was good and it froze well. The noodles came out a bit mushier than before frozen (expected) but I think I actually liked the flavor better after freezing. I made it exact and didn't have any problems with it being too salty. Let me say again, "it was good", just not great. I don't think I will be making it again for my family but I don't want that to be a hinderance for anyone else to try it. Some of you will love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2005

      This soup was great! It was very easy to make and I had almost all of the ingredients on hand (except V8 juice!). I found it to be really salty tasting so while it was simmering I added a 1/2 cup of water and it helped reduce the salt taste. I used the package of seasoning from the ramen noodles but I think that next time I'll try making my own seasoning to cut back on the amount of salt. Overall, a very tasty and quick recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick Beef Noodle Soup

    Serving Size: 1 (300 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 317.1
     
    Calories from Fat 94
    29%
    Total Fat 10.4 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 49.1 mg
    16%
    Sodium 1562.1 mg
    65%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.2 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 6.0 g
    24%
    Sugars 7.8 g
    31%
    Protein 21.4 g
    42%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites