69 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was easy and made a great crust. My family loved it. We'll use it over and over!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LandCarnivalMC October 31, 2013

Thanks for this recipe. I decided to make pizza last minute and this worked like a charm.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour September 16, 2013

Thank you so much for this super fabulous easy quick delicious recipe my hubby an kids couldn't get enough we will be making it instead of buying pizza from now on also I forgot the 2 extra tbsp of water and it still turned out fine ;)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Oregonmommyx5 June 25, 2013

Great pizza dough recipe! At the advice of other reviewers, I put all ingredients in the Kitchenaid mixer for 5 minutes to "knead" it, I also added the 1 tsp. each of onion powder, garlic powder, thyme and majoram as suggested by another reviewer. I opted to cook my crust, after brushing it with olive oil for ~ 10 minutes before putting the pizza toppings on. Since we like a thinner crust, it did make too much dough for one pizza, but I can make a few breadsticks out of the leftoevers! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jewel104 June 24, 2013

Ahhhmazing recipe! i am the ultimate culinary cripple but this recipe made me look like a pro! My husband has the pickiest taste buds and my kids are even pickiER, and yet everyone raved!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sunny Dispositon June 13, 2013

My dough didn't rise either and I also found this to be sticky and yet crumbly at the same time. The finished product tasted like frozen pizza which was odd considering it was all fresh. The kids ate it, I could not.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Youthfulsoul May 27, 2013

I LOVE this recipe! It taste soooo good! My husband loved it too! I have made this recipe about 5 times now! This is defiantly my go to pizza dough recipie.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
taniastecroix April 30, 2013

Love love love love love love this pizza dough recipe! It works really really great! Love it so much!I added 2tblsp of vegetable oil or olive oil to it when its resting. My family really likes it! :) so glad I found it! Oh also I added more of the salt! My friend said it tastes just like Pizza "house". Delish!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MissThang15 January 15, 2013

OMG! This was so easy to make and delicious.I made 2 thin crust spinach and cheese pizzas.I did add some dried herbs to the crust.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rentbent06 December 10, 2012

Really easy, great result. thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lolablitz October 12, 2012
Quick and Easy Pizza Dough