Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick and Easy Crabby Caesar Salads #5FIX Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick and Easy Crabby Caesar Salads #5FIX

    Average Rating:

    36 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 36

    Sort by:

    • on March 11, 2013

      These are SO YUMMY, and pretty simple to make!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      I'm all over this!! xo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      Looks delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      It was in a word--delicious. The crab cakes with Caesar salad is one of the finest things I have had. The flavors blend so well together that the second, the third and the fourth bites get better as you continue to eat. This is something you can have at anytime of year and be ultimately satisfied!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      Oohh ah...perfect salads ! Love the combinations ! Five stars !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2013

      What a wonderful recipe!! I'm a big fan of crabcakes and this is such an innovative recipe .... with only 5 ingredients!!?? Delicious!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2013

      I'd like this for lunch please ;)/<br/>Great idea too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2013

      Yum! I'm happy to have you make this dish for me anytime!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2013

      This is a simple to prepare salad that is packed with flavor...love!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2013

      I am a huge fan of blue crabs and love a good crab cake!! This recipe is delicious,so easy to make and very flavorful for a recipe with only a few ingredients. This is definitely on my recipe rotation for quick and easy summer meals!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2013

      Simple, delicious and a new family favorite! Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      did i tell u how beautiful this is? because it won't let me rate I'm guessing this was so good I came back twice...back again and was able to rate! WOW I want this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      These were very easy to assemble & cook .. best part of this was they were super delicious. thank you for sharing these yummy Crabby Casear Salads with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      What an amazing blend of flavors!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      This is the EASIEST crab cake recipe I've ever come across and though I'd never think to use mashed potatoes in a crab cake, it binds it perfectly and the texture is smooth and rich. The Old Bay is something of a must when I make crab cakes but the combination of the potatoes and the Old Bay made the flavor much more balanced than in other recipes I've used. And made it a bit more kid-friendly, which is also VERY nice for a mom trying to cook interesting food that everyone will eat. The salad was creamy, spicy, slightly sweet and crunchy. So good, so easy. And it makes me think of summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      Quick fun New England salad. I've tried it...delicious:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      one of the best recipes I have made with simply potatoes

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      Loved this salad!!! Easy and delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      This really IS a quick and easy but yet elegant salad. I think I'm gong to serve it at an upcoming ladies luncheon. It will be perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      Fun, tasty and easy to make! This is a fantastic dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick and Easy Crabby Caesar Salads #5FIX

    Serving Size: 1 (67 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 141.5
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    70%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 33.4 mg
    11%
    Sodium 167.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 9.8 g
    19%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    complete caesar salad in a bag

    Simply Potatoes Traditional Mashed Potatoes

    Old Bay Seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites