Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quick and Easy Baked Ziti Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick and Easy Baked Ziti

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-32 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on December 24, 2007

      This recipe saved me when on short notice I had to bring a requested Ziti dish to a family gathering. Thanks, it's EASY and delicious. I made it again and this time I added Chourico!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      This was really good. I followed the recipe other then I used my own marinara sauce and an italian blend of cheese. I had never made ziti with sausage but my family really liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2007

      Thought I had already reviewed this! This got the biggest raves at my house last night! It was so easy and even though I accidentally picked up ground Italian sausage and not the links, it worked just fine! I was requested to do this again for sure!! Thanks Bayhill!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      Congrats on your football win Bayhill! I'm so glad that you won so that I could find this yummy dish. It was very easy to throw together and we loved it. I'm going to try to freeze some of the leftovers to see how that turns out too. Thanks for a great one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2007

      #1, Congrats on your win of the first game of the season!! I did add some Italian seasoning and probably more cheese then called for. Otherwise made as directed. Nice comfort food on a somewhat chilly eve. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2007

      My family adores this super easy, delicious, and satisfying baked pasta dish! A half-batch is just right for us. Thanks Bayhill for sharing your great time-saving recipe ~ It's been a real help more than once this past winter!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      Yummy and easy dinner. DH made this so you know it has to be easy! Lots of flavor and very filling. Served with ceasar salad and garlic bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2006

      This has gotta be the most unique-tasting ziti I've ever had! So easy to prepare, so very fragrant... not to mention major eye-appeal! This time, I used Hillshire Farms Hot smoked sausage (in place of the mild italian sausage)... Someone call the Flavor Police!!! I think this recipe exceeds the flavor limits for exceedingly excellent taste! Absolutely exquisite. My husband just fell in love with me again over this recipe. Uh, gotta go now, my husband wants some cuddle-time! (lol)... Thanks again, Bayhill. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2006

      This was easy for a weeknight dinner and tasted good on a cool night. I did add sliced mushrooms while sauteeing the onions and peppers. Thanks Bayhill for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2006

      Great recipe -- both on it's own, and as a base for improvisation. Very comforting on a blustery day! I didn't have a green pepper, so I added zucchini to the fresh veggie mix. Two roma tomatoes, fresh mushrooms, and some eggplant rounded out my vegetables. I also used cheese tortillini, barely boiled, for my pasta mix-in. Everything was wonderfully tender by the time the baking finished. Thanks again for a 5-star recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2006

      We absolutely loved this dish! The only change I made was to use a red bell pepper and I wouldn't change a thing otherwise. Quick and easy and great comfort food. Thanks, Bayhill!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2006

      This was absolutly delicious and so easy too! The only thing I did differently was I used italian sausage sauce and added fresh cut mushrooms! This was a big hit with the family, I'll be making it for years to come!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick and Easy Baked Ziti

    Serving Size: 1 (340 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 676.2
     
    Calories from Fat 292
    43%
    Total Fat 32.4 g
    49%
    Saturated Fat 13.8 g
    69%
    Cholesterol 79.9 mg
    26%
    Sodium 1835.1 mg
    76%
    Total Carbohydrate 60.4 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 10.9 g
    43%
    Protein 35.6 g
    71%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes