Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Quesadillas Breakfast style Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quesadillas Breakfast style

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 28, 2002

      My parents were visiting and I made this for brunch. Wow!! we thought it was incredible. Thanks so much for the great idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2002

      Great recipe! I had unexpected company fro Brunch/Lunch and made these. I used chicken breast shredded Mmm. This is a keeper Diana

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2002

      Big WOW!! I made this for supper the other night and I had a huge hit on my hands. I chopped the onion and bell pepper, then sauteed in a little oil. Also added a little creole seasoning to the eggs. Fantastic. We all loved it. Thanks Diana.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2003

      These are great! I'm always looking for new interesting breakfast fare and this is definitely that! Thanks for posting the recipe - so glad that I tried it...I'll be making it again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2009

      These are indeed delicious! Love to try something new for breakfast. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      I love quesadillas! I tried these today and will be making them again soon! I didn't have any of the peppers but still tasted great without them. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      I made these yesterday for Christmas brunch and they were a huge hit with everyone. I had one guest that's vegetarian and one that doesn't eat cheese and this recipe allowed for those needs. They just got their own with the offending ingredients left out. The only changes I made were to sprinkle extra cheese on top before I put them in the oven (minus one, of course), to use chorizo sausage, and to use larger tortillas and fold each in half. I'll be making these again and often. Thanks, DiB's, for sharing this terrific and versatile recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2006

      What a wonderfull way to start the day! Very yummy combination of sausage and eggs thrown in a quesadilla, and it works! I only used 10 eggs, and there was still plenty of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2005

      You can't go too wrong with eggs, sausage, cheese and salsa. It's quick, easy and tastes great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quesadillas Breakfast style

    Serving Size: 1 (372 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 814.8
     
    Calories from Fat 471
    57%
    Total Fat 52.4 g
    80%
    Saturated Fat 22.5 g
    112%
    Cholesterol 545.7 mg
    181%
    Sodium 1313.4 mg
    54%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 47.9 g
    95%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes