Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 28, 2012

      Great change from the ordinary! I prefer my rice krispie treats to be chewier so I will add more marshmallows next time. I also found the spice to be really subtle so I will increase that next time, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2011

      I did 5 cups marshmallows as I love gooey treats! the pumpkin pie spice is awesome! These are so yummy and addicting! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      Made these for a picnic. We liked them but they didn't go over well at the picnic. I followed the recipe as written but next time I would add more marshmallows as they didn't stick together well for me with the four cups.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2010

      Hey Judie, these Krispie Bars were absolutely scrumptious! My husband and I loved 'em. The only thing I did different when making the bars was... I only added 5 cups of the crispy rice cereal, and I pressed mine into a buttered 8x8-inch Teflon coated baking pan. I prefer the bars to be thick in size, rather than too thin in a 13x9x2-inch pan. I look forward to making these bars often. Judie, thanx for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2009

      I cut the recipe in half to make an 8 x8 pan. All I had were the Holiday Rice Krispies LOL LOVE the added pumpkin pie spice. YUM. Made for New Kids On the Block

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      We enjoyed these little treats. Did enjoy the spice mixture in there... it was mild...and I think I will increase a wee bit next time. Thank you for sharing. Nice treat for autumn.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      I took these to a work party and everyone was pleasantly surprised by the spice in it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2009

      A very tasty unique pumpkin rice krispie treat. I never would have thought to try adding spices to my rice krispie treats. Intead I normally add different kinds of chips such as chocolate chips or peanut butter chips. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats

    Serving Size: 1 (17 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 64.9
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    21%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 3.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 72.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites