Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Pie Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2002

      So good! I changed the recipe a bit and used fat free evaporated milk, sugar substitute, egg whites, and low fat bake mix so I could eat it on my diet, guilt free. It turned out great! I've made it twice in the past two weeks and plan to make it quite often. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2001

      This is really good. An unusual recipe, but it yields wonderful and tasty results.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2001

      Excellent

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2009

      This was delicious! Tastes like pumpkin pie without the crust! I baked it in the oven in a 8x12 pan at 325 degrees. It took 50 minutes. Came out perfect. Very easy. Will definitely make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2002

      I made this recipe in the oven instead of the crockpot. I had a spontaneous urge for pumpkin - could not wait 6 hours. I baked it in the glass mixing bowl at 325 degrees until a knife stuck in the middle pulled out clean. The edges were well done, but tasty. Next time I will try a straight sided pan and have a more pie like consistancy.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      Boy, DH, gobbled this one up. Only change I made was to use just the egg whites. I baked it in a 9"x9" glass pan at 325° and sorry, I forgot to note for how long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2006

      I really liked this recipe, and will be making it lots in the future. I especially loved the texture of the pudding. I didn't have the p.pie spice, so I used 2 tsp.cinnamon,1/4 tsp.cloves, and 1/4 tsp. nutmeg. Very tasty ! Learn from my mistake though, I tried to speed up the recipe to cook in 3-4 hrs, by turning the crockpot to high. BIG mistake. The edges burned so bad, I had to soak the pot for 2 days. Still, the recipe is a keeper,jsut cook as directed. Thanks for posting Nicole. Off to check your other recipes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2003

      This was very good. It was so easy to make in the crockpot. I cut the sugar by about 1/4 cup and it was still sweet enough. I found that it only needed to cook about 4 1/2 hours in my crockpot. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2002

      This recipe was the easiest. The flavour is so rich. I have now found a new favorite pumpkin dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2002

      HI.... this sounds fabulous.... does it absolutely have to be done in a crock pot? Is there any other option for the 'cooking vessel'? I would love to try it, but do not have a slow cooker. Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (155 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 299.0
     
    Calories from Fat 103
    34%
    Total Fat 11.4 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 6.0 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 97.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 239.5 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 27.4 g
    109%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites