Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Pie Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Average Rating:

    43 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 43

    Sort by:

    • on December 07, 2008

      Tastes just like pumpkin pie. I added extra pumpkin and used 2% milk so it would set better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      I am rating this a second time. I did not like this pudding initially. But after having it sit in the refrigerator for a day and adding graham cracker crumbs and whip cream, it was fabulous!! My dh and ds loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2008

      Absolutely delicious! It tastes like such a treat! (Especially with a dollop of Cool Whip and some coarsely crumbled Low Fat graham crackers!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2008

      I used the cooked vanilla pudding instead of instant and added a little extra pumpkin and a little sugar. It was good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2008

      Delicious! Satisfied my sweet tooth quickly. Great with a dollop of fat free Cool Whip. I added a packet of Splenda to the entire batch before dividing it up into servings. Will definitely make this again! Thanks KelBel!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2008

      I used canned pumpkin pie mix and it was great!! Thanks will make often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2008

      So delicious and easy! My husband loved it! I didn't have vanilla pudding mix, so substituted with white chocolate. Tonight we will try butterscotch. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      Had planned to make a pumpkin pie for Christmas dessert; but instead opted for cheesecake; so now, what can I make with this can of pumpkin that would be a nice light dessert..... Ah Ha...found it!! Made this using butterscotch pudding mix instead of the vanilla and served with a dollop of fat free Cool Whip. Really enjoyed it. Thanks KelBel. Another great recipe just got added to my collection.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      I liked this very much but it had to be enjoyed in it's own right because, for me, there was a hint at pumpkin pie but it didn't really taste like pumpkin pie. I used Penzey's pumpkin pie spice but I kept thinking that butterscotch pudding might be better here than the vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      This was good all on its own, but when I put some of this into a blender with some vanilla ice cream, it became wonderful! Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      For a core dessert, this gets an A+!!! I also indulged a bit & paired this with some fat free cool whip; Yum-O!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2006

      I can't believe I never reviewed this recipe! I've made it several times and I love it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      This was good. It definitely was better on day 2, so suggest to make ahead. It's nice to know it doesn't have a lot of calories and fat and yet still tastes like pumpkin pie. Thanks for this healty option.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2006

      Really wonderful, and so easy to make. Nice to find a low-cal, fat-free dessert that's worth eating!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2006

      Loved it! I couldn't find vanilla SF pudding so I used cheesecake SF pudding. Delicious! This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2006

      This was Amazing! It was very easy to make and extremely delicious. I did add more pudding mix to give it a thicker texture. But overall, i loved this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2006

      This was really, really tasty! Because hubby did the shopping this week, I ended up with regular vanilla pudding. The pudding doesn't get really thick. But, with a big dollop of Ultra Low Fat Cool Whip, it sure does taste like pumpkin pie without the crust!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2006

      Yum! I substituted chocolate for vanilla, it was really good. Thanks for this fab recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2006

      very tasty. just like the pie but i think i like the smooth texture better than the pie. i didn't use the low-cal because i don't typically buy them but would be nice low-cal also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2006

      Fabulous and easy to make! I don't wait until holidays to make pumpkin, my family loves it at anytime, I used 2%milk and regular instant vanilla pudding mix, taste similar to pumpkin pie only without the crust! thanks Kel...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 55.2
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    18%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 2.1 mg
    0%
    Sodium 137.4 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites