Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Pie Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Average Rating:

    258 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 258

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2009

      Served this as part of my dessert table on Thanksgiving 2009 and it was delicous. I only put out half the bactch and was able to save the other half for later. I will make this for years to come. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2009

      Made this for Thanksgiving 2009. I put this out as one of the appetizer options for Thanksgiving and it did not disappoint! My 3 year old and I especially enjoyed devouring it. I did halve the recipe because I wasn't sure how many of my guests would actually give it a try (I was forewarned that several of them did not care for pumpkin). I served it with apple slices, graham crackers, and gingerbread cookies. I'll definitely make it again in the future. Thanks for posting!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2009

      This turned out great, everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2009

      MMMmmmmMMMmmmMmmm! I brought this to a jewelry party tonight and didn't leave with any leftovers!! Everybody raved about it, more than the jewelry :) I served sliced fugi and green apples and homemade gingersnaps #355691, turned out wonderful! Thanks so much I will make this very often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2009

      I made this dip to take to work today and everyone loved it! It is very simple to make and tastes great with vanilla wafers, apples, and even gingersnaps. I've already given out the recipe to 3 people here in the office. It is great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2009

    • on November 27, 2009

      Very good and really easy. It gets 4 stars though because it is overly sweet. I found I actually liked it best eating it right off the spoon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2009

      mmmmmmmmmm great recipe!!! THanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2009

    • on November 23, 2009

      I received several compliments on this dip! Thank you!! Another reviewer mentioned that their dip came out runny and too thin, but mine turned out JUST right. (I mean, it wasn't as thick as peanut butter or anything like that, but if I had to compare the consistency, I'd say it was about as thick as a creamy buttermilk ranch dressing... if that helps anyone.) I did beat it with the electric mixer for quite a long time - maybe that makes a big difference...?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      Brought this to a Halloween barn party. It was a hit and two people have asked for the recipe. Easy and fun and a great Autumn treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      This was really yummy dip I served with homemade snicker doodles that I had cut into strips before baking and with the apples as suggested. Thanks this recipe is a really great alternative to pumpkin pie and it makes a lot of dip!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2009

      Delicious. Made for a party tomorrow. I think it will be a hit. I alsom made granny's gingersnaps to go with it and will slice some apples to take as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2009

    • I thought this was very tasty. Makes a lot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2009

      So good and so dangerously sweet! Everyone wanted to eat the whole thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2009

      Yum. I made coffee-gingersnap cookies to go with it, and apple slices. Though I didn't chill it, it was still fairly cold. Tasted awesome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2009

      This dip is excellent. I couldn't stop going back for more! Great for something different.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2009

      this is delicious! I read the ingredients and had all of them on had because this is very basic recipe. IT WAS GREAT. thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2009

      I served this tonight with sliced apples and pears. It was a huge hit and gave the recipe out 2 times.... Easy and quick to make and tastes just wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (89 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 180.2
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    32%
    Total Fat 6.5 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 20.8 mg
    6%
    Sodium 134.9 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 20.1 g
    80%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites