Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / pumpkin fluff - WW 1.5 points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    pumpkin fluff - WW 1.5 points

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on March 04, 2005

      Butterscotch pudding mix is also good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2010

      SO good. SO easy. What's not to love?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2009

      I love pumpkin so I really liked this. Like the others I used the full Cool Whip 8 oz. I'm wondering if the recipe owner used prepared vanilla pudding and maybe that's why the rest of us used more Cool Whip? Prepared would be very different. This is a great recipe for things you can keep on hand for a last minute idea. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2009

      Woah, the cinnamon in this was overpowering. Next time I'll leave it out. I agree with Holly, more cool whip makes it better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      Love this stuff! So good and so easy... and it tastes just like pumpkin pie. Thanks for posting. Update: BTW... a full 8-oz container of ff cool whip makes this an even 2 points per serving (according to ww recipe builder) and makes for a much fluffier, smoother texture. I highly recommend going that route for only a 0.5 point difference. My whole family loves this. Thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      Good pudding-like dessert, fluffy is right! Used 1/2 tsp cinnamon + 1/4 tsp ginger + 1/8 tsp allspice + 1/8 tsp nutmeg in place of pumpkin spice (per 'zaar suggestion when clicking on pumpkin spice mix). My kids love this, and it's definitely a point friendly sweet way to end the evening. I'm not a fan of the aftertaste, and I think it has to do with the jell-o mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      Yum, great recipe, and soooo easy. Having just started on the WW program - this was a nice ending to my meal, it solved that craving for something sweet without going off my points. So good too, DH isn't on a diet and he loved it too. This is something I'll be keeping in my fridge for those days when I'm running out of points but hungry. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      Wow this is really good. I was searching Zaar for a dessert and came across this. I am really glad I made this. I doubled the recipe because I only had a 29 ounce can of pumpkin. I followed the recipe as written other then I didn't add the cinnamon as I'm not a huge fan. I also used Sugar Free Cool Whip. Hubby ate half of this before I even got to put it in the fridge. We will be making this more often. Thanks for the quick, easy and tasty dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      i just made this - haven't had it chilled yet but the beaters and the spatula were great!! i was a little short on the ff cool whip so i added about a quater cup of 1%milk. i also divided it into 6 custard cups. by the calculations on my handy dandy ww calculator and using the package nutrition info 5 servings would be 1 point. i've lost 50 lbs on ww and it's recipes like this that keep me on track. thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2006

      The taste is awesome, and it's thicker than pudding - might be good to thin it out with a little milk and less whipped cream. I'll play with that next tme I make it. Very nice dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2005

      Not very fluffy, but very good. I love pumpkin pie, and this tastes just like it! I think this will make a good pie in a reduced fat/calorie crust. (Oh, and based on my calculations, it's 2 pts. per serving.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for pumpkin fluff - WW 1.5 points

    Serving Size: 1 (118 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 39.7
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    37%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 265.9 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Cool Whip Free

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites