Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Fluff Dip

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 28, 2008

      I've been making a dip similar to that for years with fat free cream cheese, fat free/sugar free instant pudding and fat free cool whip and serve it with apples. No one believes how low calorie it is. I also add extra cinnamon and a bit of vanilla to make the flavors a bit bolder.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

      This is wonderful! I made this to bring to my sister in laws for thanksgiving dessert. It was a big hit. I served it with apple slices, cinnamon graham crackers, and Nilla wafers. Everyone seemed to love it with the apples the most. This is a keeper, thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2009

      Yummy, very sweet. I used the cheesecake flavored pudding instead of vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2008

      This dip was devoured in no time at my Halloween party. I served them with green and red apples.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2008

      What a great dessert dip for my Halloween buffet table! I served them with red and green apples (Macs and Granny Smith) The dip was great with both kinds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2008

      Excellent and easy recipe- Made for a party of 40, so I doubled it and WOW! did it make A LOT! I will see tomorrow how much is left- I dont think there will be a lot, this is a very light, nice fall recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      This was great! I'm not usually a big fan of pumpkin so I only used half the can and I loved how it turned out. I will be serving this at our Halloween party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      This is great!!! It is easy and delicious. I followed the recipe ingredients but didn't have pumpkin pie spice so I looked up recipe on zaar and used that. We used apple sliced for our dipping. We had this for an appetizer on Christmas Day. Made for BT 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2007

      I made this last fall exactly as written and forgot to rate it. We're having a Thanksgiving luncheon at work and people requested I make this recipe again. Last year, I made two pumpkin fluff recipes as a test: this one and a version that doesn't contain cream cheese. This was the favorite in my office. I served it with Windmill cookies, Nilla Wafers, plain graham crackers and cinnamon graham crackers -- there was no clear favorite. Everyone liked them all. I remember last year when I first saw the recipe I was disappointed that it called for pumpkin pie spice because I knew I didn't have any. But then I clicked on the ingredient and saw the substitutions and lo and behold... I had all the spices to make it myself! It's a great recipe and very easy to make. I'm so glad people asked for it again and that I have the chance to rate it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Fluff Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 28

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 77.2
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    57%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 8.9 mg
    2%
    Sodium 99.0 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.8 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    27%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes