15 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Maby a fellow Weight Watcher can only fully appreciate this recipe. I love it. The first time I ate this was at a friends house. I was pleased to find this recipe on Zaar. To me this is such a nice treat for just a point or two, depending on how much of a sweet tooth you have. Thanks for sharing.

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amber of AZ November 27, 2003

Everyone that tried this at Thanksgiving really liked it. I mixed a large package of pudding to the pumpkin. I think a small package would have worked fine. Besides the large pack of sugar-frees does not weigh what she said it does. We well be making this again. Thank you for shaing.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charlotte J November 29, 2003

Pumpkin pie? Nope. But very tasty. There is no way I could eat 2 cups and I love sweets! I added some pumpkin pie spice in with the pumpkin and pudding, and then folded in the cool-whip. Very yummy!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladypit November 24, 2003

DH liked this better than I did but it is a quick low cal dessert for those of us on weight watchers. Just don't be expecting a piece of pumpkin pie!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Indiana Debbie November 22, 2003

I have made this Pumpkin fluff into a pie, it is easy just make fluff like it says and add a teaspoon or two of cornstarch no flavor difference, I used a granola crust that is already made and it turned out wonderful. No Pumpkin Fluff pie left overs.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Judy M. November 18, 2014

This is THE best! I followed exactly and enjoyed it as a TV snack. My little toddler loves it too! Great fall recipe -- thank you for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megs_ November 12, 2012

I have made this recipe for every Thanksgiving dinner for the past 4 years and it is a big hit. The kids especially like it! It is so easy to make and tastes great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bevk815 November 02, 2010

I've made it twice already this season! Once with vanilla pudding and the other time with cheesecake pudding, both turned out great! It's a really nice way to get into the festivities of the season while still being guilt-free.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
WwStarter November 03, 2008

I gave rave reviews whenever I make this for family or church. The only change is I use cinnamon instead of pumpkin pie spice.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kimcooksdairyfree October 27, 2007

This was very good. I used sugar-free cheesecake pudding mix and added about 1/2 cup skim milk to the mixture. My hubby didn't like it, but me and my boys did! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChipotleChick August 24, 2007
Pumpkin Fluff