Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-30 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on November 10, 2009

      Yum, yum, yum, yum, YUMM!!! Awesome muffins! My cream cheese mixture was a little too thin and didn't sink into the muffin batter, but rather spread out overtop and I was a little worried, but they still came out wonderful, moist, delicious, and crunchy on top. DEFINITELY will be making these again and again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2009

      I made as is except halved the recipe making only 9 muffins. At first I didn't think these were sweet enough for my taste but changed my mind after eating one at room temp. I posted a picture of my muffins. I love the way these look with the cream cheese and topping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      Just ate 2 right out of the oven - couldn't help myself! Cut sugar down to 1 1/4 cups, used egg beaters & still Great! Thank you very much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2008

    • on December 10, 2007

      Yes these are fabulous! The recipe made plenty for 24 med. size muffins. I used 1/2 white and 1/2 wheat flour, canola oil not olive, and used home-cooked pumpkin, not canned. I will definitely make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      I made these for a pot luck, but ended up serving them as a dessert the night before. Everyone raved about them! In my opinion, they taste much better the second day, but they were great the first day too. I will be making these again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      So worth the effort! These were scrumpcious! I will definately make again. Hubby had 3 in one sitting! I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2006

      These are the best muffins I have ever had! Truly delicious. I can see I'll be making these again, most definately.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2006

      These were delicious! Thanks for a great recipe we will definitely be making again! My 6-year old loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2004

      WOW! These muffies will knock ya sideways! Tender little morsels of pumpkin, cream cheese, and streusel topping ... Can't remember when I've made a better batch than these! Thank You, Toots, for sharing this great recipe ... You can bet they'll be made again around my house! Just yummie, that's all! Laudee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (1744 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 311.7
     
    Calories from Fat 116
    37%
    Total Fat 12.9 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 4.6 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 49.9 mg
    16%
    Sodium 219.3 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 45.6 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 29.1 g
    116%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes